Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was in the tub the soap holder came out of the wall when my wife grabbed the handle. The continental breakfast was adequate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clerk claimed there was no reservation despite having a confirm #
1 out of 5
by Noma from SA

Motel rather

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Stuff are kinda cool. Room is old fashion. Lacks basic things- little towels to bath, and bathing soap smell funny. Blanket on bed was dirty n smell used. Hotel deserve a better fix. Front view of hotel look ok but inside is really terrible. Coffee maker extremely dirty. Housekeeping dept need to do something. Smh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2013
there was no heat and it seemed like there was no staff anywhere. in need of repairs. I would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Red Veg from Longmeadow MA

It's All About the Bathtub

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location close to many restaurants, grocery, highway, etc. Quiet and clean with friendly and helpful staff. But for me, I dream of soaking in large bathtubs since I live with only a micro shower. The jetted tub was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a nite in Danbury!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: nice location
Cons: not sure it was quite lovely!
Location: we went to a Halloween party!
just spent the night,went to a party here in Danbury! nice place will plan on staying again when I get back this way!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O Well I tried

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: expedia
We were given a king bed instead of two double and they were totally booked so we were stuck with it. I was told I could use the pull out couch but I choose not to as the couch was uncomfortable just sitting on it and I would have to find the sheets etc and make it. The contential breakfast was ridiculous! The carpet had stains all over and would not walk on it without my shoe..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Great experience. That's all I have to say. Nothing more to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike M from Florida

Pretty good choice.

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good choice while in the area. It is not really made for a long-term stay, but is just fine for a night or two. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. The small fridge in the room was a convenience. The staff was extremely friendly, and very accomodating when I required early check-in. I was a bit disappointed in the continental breakfast buffet, but I am a big breakfast lover. There is a great diner right up the road. Bottom line, I would stay there again if in the area.