Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Odd place

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: start over. Get reservations correct and improve food.
First, reservation was wrong and they wouldn't fix. Building is weird, but it was reasonsably clean. Staff was non-existent. Breakfast was a joke-tiny low quality pastries and juice. Didn't love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Easy access to room

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The room was bigger than I thought it would be. It was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was very quiet which allowed for a good sleep.
Cons: Nothing. It was a great experience.
Location: The hotel is right of I-84 and easy to get to. The parking is good. The neighborhood is nice and it didn't take us very long to find a nice restaurant
We were coming from a wedding and were pretty tired when we arrived. The hotel is right off of I-84 and in a good neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Jun 13, 2015
check in and check out very easy. staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

center of danbury

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: ease to get there central location
Cons: rooms need to be upgraded. they are comfortable but worn
check in is easy and the staff is very helpful. I had to break my stay into 2 different stays as I was going to Framingham for the weekend. the staff let me keep the extra bags that i did not need at the hotel until i returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
The restaurant was backed up it took two hours to eat dinner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Maine

Continued check-in hassles.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Maron continues to demand my picture ID to make a copy. I continue to refuse to let them do it and adverse discussions ensue. With identity theft rampant these days, you never know what will happen to copies of your personal information. When I pre-pay, I do not expect a hassle at check-in. We only stay here because of the fabulous Italian restaurant across the street. Otherwise, I would avoid this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Danbury Ct

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Small hotel on busy main road with a bar downstairs. Third floor room heard bar attendees outside for their smoking very loud and obnoxious til after 2am. Got no sleep. Sheets felt like sandpaper and bed sagged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danbury ct

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We weren't in hotel for to long jus to sleep but it was great for the little amount of time we did stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good, comfortable room. Only complaint was they had plenty of empty rooms but we got one with no window.