Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan from Devon, Pa

There are other choices in Danbury.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was not very nice. The room needs many repairs and maintance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Kittery

clean, quiet, very helpful staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
clean, quiet, very helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Not exactly as the photos promised!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Carpeting, décor, mattresses, pool and bath
I took this hotel because it had a 3 rating, good price and a nice pool even though it was farther from my relatives than I wished to be. However, it was over-rated and the pool was about the size of a hotel room, not inviting and shabby. It was really too far from my relatives, so I tried to cancel my stay after 1 night. It was OK with Expedia, but the hotel would not budge on a cancellation. So, unfortunately, I had to stay there. The tiny toilet ran constantly, the mattresses did not match and were lumpy, the shower was small, lighting poor, tissue box falling out of the wall and carpet very worn. However, the staff was very pleasant and hard-working, did a great job with cleaning and the linens were nice. This Quality Inn is an individually owned franchise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvain from quebec

hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Très confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
My team opts to stay at this location when travelling to CT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Britton from Hoboken

Will stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Bad location. I needed internet access. I was told

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Internet in the rooms. A better breakfast.
Location: Close to nothing.
I would never choose "quality inn" again. I paid a little extra expecting a nicer hotel, but I was disappointed overall. I should have taken the cheapest and paid for what I received instead of paying twice that to have the same quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice location for the purpose of my visit

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: The maintenance on the rooms
Location: It was perfect for my wife and I do to the fact that we had family in both directions from the hotel
A few things that were wrong about the hotel room were, the bathroom had 2 broken tile on the floor, the tissue box holder on the wall kept falling off when you went for a tissue, if you wanted to use the safe in the room you had to pay for it, over all it was a pleasant stay but I think that the maintenance should be kept up a little more maybe that would bring up the ratings a little bit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robin from Worcester

Good for the money

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
The room was a little dated but it was clean and roomy. The pool water was warm--a plus. The staff was friendly and polite. Overall a good one night stay.