Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was a nice hotel, family freindly. But it had a little smell, and there was only 1 elevator and it would take forever for it to work, overall, nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Chris from New York, Thank you for your kind words about our family friendly hotel and sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear your stay was a pleasant one, I do apologize for the inconvenience that you had with our elevator. Please join us again on your next visit to the Danbury area! Best regards, Laura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joefrom danbury

very pleased

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
price a bit high for that location. breakfast was delayed but a plenty good choice of food. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ren Domfrom Mass

Great location. I84.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Plenty of parking. Quiet area. Room ac was artic cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Bathroom was a bit damp upon checkin. Room was otherwise spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by wendyfrom ohio

loved it

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to get on/off highway. Close by Rosy Tomorrow restaurant is excellent! Great hot breakfast at hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice pool but small breakfast has a lot of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
No complaints. Execellent all around. No complaints. Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Sincerely, Laura N.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than expected. Very clean. Loved the kitchen area.Slept really well.Stop & Shop close by to help whip up a delicious, healthy affordable dinner. Terrific egg breakfast + lots of extras.Friendly staff.Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Burk Wagnerfrom Highland Park, NJ

A good night's sleep

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
As mentioned by many others, we enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, and of the beds. The included breakfast included croissants, scrambled eggs, excellent coffee, and Greek yogurt. And the Wall Street Journal, for free. There also was a good-looking swimming pool in the back, but we did not get to indulge because we had to move on. I considered the place an excellent, quiet motel, but was a little bit put off by the Hilton Hotel-like price for the stay.