Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Desk Guy was great!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Could use new bed , but overall everything was fine. Just looking for sleep not luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeanne b from Medford NY

Good little overnighter....

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was reasonably priced, cleanliness was adequate. The front desk clerk was very polite and helpful. However...one small complaint. We had a handicap room, as requested. The shower chair did not look safe. I chose to wait until I got home to shower. The chair was scarey rickety. If I'm going to use a chair like that I need to know it won't fall apart or tip. The railing and pull cords are all in fine order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was large and had a refrigerator and a microwave. Perfect for my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

:-(

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
the bed was so very lumpy and it wasn't comfortable at all wouldn't stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay on the cheap

Posted Mar 17, 2015
All in all was not bad however the room smelt of stale cigarettes. 15 minutes with the window open and it was fine. If you are allergic to smoke don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new owners and staff
staff is rude and inconsiderate, would not refund due to snowstorm. dont even bother booking on a 3rd party website because the manager who is always there will automatically hate you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victoria from Wakefield, RI

Suitable Accomodations

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Because I had a dog with me I was placed in a handicapped room with pergo flooring. The room was tiny and the bathroom door swung out in such a way as to block easy access to the bathroom. A large handicap door which also prevented quick access to the main door. Other than that the room was comfy, with coffee, fridge and microwave. The breakfast included only carbohydrates, a yogurt or piece of fruit would been nice so I passed on that. Quiet and good heater in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie from Albany, NY

Very quick trip, convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay overall. I was only in town for 1 night, so the location and convenient access to the hotel was important. The front desk staff was helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels