Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson MS

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Every team member I encountered were genuinely engaging and pleasant. The property is very clean, both outside and in and room was comfortable.
Cons: The only thing would be improved water pressure in the shower.
Location: Did not get to see the area, was only there a few hours on business.
Very good visit for business purposes, the property is very conveniently located off of the interstate and no problems at all. Requested a late check in and an early wake up call, both were handled efficiently. Would definitely recommend this property to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Above and Beyond

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I've traveled a lot for business and have stayed in many, many hotels, but the level of quality and attention to detail at this Hampton Inn is incredible. Their staff makes your experience a memorable one with attention to the smallest of details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very clean and folks there were very pleasant. The breakfast was hot and delicious. My daughter really like the hot apple cider and cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JSfrom Near Chicago

Would stay again

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay here again. Hotel was clean and the staff was polite, and the breakfast was fantastic. It was close to the highway on our way to South Carolina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L famerfrom Chattanooga

close to high school reunion

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi on third floor very poor, need more antennas or a booster for present system. We were located at the last room and signal would come and go. Was very happy with other services. Have stayed there many times and will continue to do so in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shannonfrom Clarksville, TN

Nice hotel with some need for improvement

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed overnight on our way to NC. Found the hotel clean. Beds were not extremely comfortable, the shower had no water pressure and the breakfast was not great. If these things are not important to you everything else was nice. Probably won't stay here again as the breakfast issues are usually important to our family. Not a great value for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful.....