Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very nice hotel. Very clean and well keep rooms. The breakfast was wonderful. We were very happy with our overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Perfect location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: We found the location perfect and the cleanliness of the hotel was great, everything smelled fresh and clean.
Cons: The temperature of the water in the pool and the depth of the steps into the hot tub.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Dandridge, TN. The staff was great, especially Ashley our housekeeper leaving us extra towels since we were having to get ready for several events: a graduation, a wedding, and a reunion with family. The hotel location was perfect for all of our events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: This hotel is off I-40 about 30 minutes from Pigeon Forge. We were there for a college camp so I'm not sure what other things there are to do.
After spending 2 nights at a "rustic" (I'm using this term to be nice) hotel in Pigeon Forge, the Hampton Inn at Dandridge would have only had to have been livable for us to be impressed. However, this particular Hampton Inn was far and beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely helpful and kind, the room was beautiful and clean from top to bottom and the breakfast was scrumptious (waffles, eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurt, fruit...pretty much anything you could want for breakfast.) We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. We will stay here every time we make a trip to the Dandridge/Gatlinburg area. Just a note, this hotel is 15 minutes from Carson Newman University; a great place for visiting families to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel, a bit noisy

Posted May 24, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. It is clean, modern and convenient to the highway. Unfortunately, rooms that face the highway are likely to be a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Everything was great - the hotel and staff were very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Texas

Excellent hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. Breakfast was typical hotel buffet but was tasty and hot. No complaints at all about our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it, although I wish the guest could have access to the pool 24 hours, and the breakfast had more variety of foods to choose from. Other than that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tennie from Winchester

Quiet, clean, close to a wide variety of restauran

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Will stay here again if in the area. Nice and quiet.