Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
nice hotel , would reccomend it. shower curtain way too short in width , water everywhere.. close proximity ro restaurants , Dandridge. enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Carson Newman University

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here two times. The beds don't seem as comfortable as I would like, and the breakfast in the morning is very light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Greer, SC

Totally satisfied with the place!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations at a great price. Perfect location for visiting Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Athens Ga

convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 days and daughter and her friends stayed 4 days, was pleasant trip and lodging. comfortable room, nice hotel staff, continental breakfast a big plus, only one drawback swimming pool and area was kinda small but that was ok, we were so busy with other things. We didn't expect a 5 star hotel for the great rate we got. parking was good we lucked up and got right by the door and our room was first one in the door. would stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracey from Lenoir

sorry

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have a room when we got there.. lobby had bad odor as far as we got..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FRANK from RIBERY

bang for the many !

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
i would stay again, very good quality for the price !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uncle Lee from Troy, AL

Friendly Hotel Staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located high on a hill which keeps highway noise to a minimum. Room included a comfortable bed with refrigerator and microwave. Bathroom is self contained and separated from the main room. Hotel supplies shampoo but bring your own conditioner. The in-room coffee service had only condiments for a single cup even though the coffee brewer made four cups. There is a major chain restaurant located across the street. Drawbacks are the old analog TV and the large space under the door which I stuffed with a towel. Due to an early checkout, I did not sample the breakfast bar but the desk clerk offered me coffee and a muffin on my way out the door at 0500. Recommended for a cost effective overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wa from Augusta, Ga

Nice Hotel close to area i was visiting.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel staff were very nice. Room was clean and inside and outside noise was minimal. I have no complaints and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Phoenix

Good value for the money

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent older hotel in the midst of three other hotels. There was a Shoney's restaurant diagonally across the street. The hotel was very reasonably priced and appeared to be run by an extended family that lives there. It looks like it was part of a chain hotel in an earlier life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com