Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom nc

very nice, lady at counter was very nice and helpb

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: clean, continental, good location, price was right
see above counter lady very helpful and accomadating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry W.from Paducah, KY

Not the best but not the worst!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Kind of dated but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Chattanooga

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no coffee maker or microwave in the room as advertised but over all good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by amyfrom nc

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, room was fine, location was great for what we needed. The breakfast was a joke...no fruit of any kind, no eggs, no yogurt..there were 2 kinds of cereal, muffins and waffles so if you are a carboholic you will love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry algerfrom Fruitport,Mi

not a good breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travellerfrom World

Great value! Great Service! Great Rooms!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent value and very nice rooms. Very clean and good continental breakfast. If you are in this area and want a good value then this is your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlfrom Florida

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff were helpful and very polite. Laundry facilities on premises. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
nice hotel , would reccomend it. shower curtain way too short in width , water everywhere.. close proximity ro restaurants , Dandridge. enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Carson Newman University

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here two times. The beds don't seem as comfortable as I would like, and the breakfast in the morning is very light.