Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very clean hotel. Great price and great service. Flat screen tv and no wifi problems. We be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Comfortable / reasonably prices.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast bar.
Location: Good location
Comfortable beds / clean room /great staff.. Breakfast bar was a little misleading .. hot bar was waffles only..no fruit/ no hot coffee during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 8, 2015 
Easy check in and check out. The breakfast was good. Everybody was very friendly. The hotel is close to I-40 so it was easy-off and easy-on for access. I heartily recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not real happy.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
The "HOT" contemporary breakfast consisted of waffle, coffee cereal and mini store bought muffins. Wasn't impressed. towels are very ruff. The discounted rate is really all they should charge all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert and Teresafrom Fuquay varina, NC

On the road

Posted Nov 24, 2014 
One night stay during long road trip. Room was comfortable and very clean. Would stay there again on next cross country road trips. Great value for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Richmond, VA

Good Economical Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 
We have found this hotel to be one of the best economical hotels. We have stayed there twice and each time it has been very satisfactory. The hotel is clean and orderly. Fast check-in and friendly staff. Breakfast is minimal. Our stays are one nighters on the way some place else. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and affordable!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
Clean & comfortable. Freshly painted. 2nd stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Hamilton, GA

Midnight Booking

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
Overnight stay, everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vinayfrom Lexington

Economy hotel with horrible breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2014 
Its a good economy hotel, but the free breakfast was horrible. They promise to give free continental breakfast but in actual they give you few extremely small muffin, cornflex milk coffee fruit juice etc. Better to be ready for your own breakfast