Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Nice hotel location is OK

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Close to Shoney's for meals
Cons: Good value for money, maybe improve the shower with instant hot water system.
Location: We didn't use any of the local attractions
Location is OK but could be noisy if your room is facing the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central Kentucky

Quick trip because of a family death

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable
Staff was helpful and courteous. A good choice at a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice, FL

Very clean room and lobby/breakfast area

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and the complimentary hot breakfast was good. We especially enjoyed the comfortable atmosphere in the lobby while eating breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Debra, Thank you kindly for taking time out of your day to share your opinion in regards to your stay with us! We are thrilled to earn such wonderful comments and a 5 star rating. Thank you and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom fishing creek

stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best hotel yet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear James, We are truly happy to have had you as our guest and I have to share with you that you have just made our day by giving us 5 stars! We hope to see you soon so we can provide you with the same great customer service. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travisfrom kalamazoo mi

one of the better ones.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and easy access. rooms are always clean and even though its next to I 40 it was quite. my third time staying here on my trips to fl and have no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Travis, Thank you for being one of our repeat guests - this means truly the world to us! We are truly honored by your comments and by 5 star rating. We hope to see you again on your trip to FL! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Good place for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It was convenient to the places we were visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest during your recent trip to Dandridge. All of us here at Quality Inn would love to say Thank You for this wonderful review and 5 star rating. This means the world to us. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Dandridge. We hope that we will get another chance to have you as our guest again so we can provide you with another great service and hopefully earn higher rating. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe Kfrom Carpentersville ill

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to everyone.....very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Joe K; All of us here at Quality Inn would like to say Thank you for this wonderful review and over all 5 star rating! We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stone

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Stone; Thank you so very much for this wonderful 5 star review! We hope we will get a chance to have you as our guest again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joycefrom NC

easy access to major highways, safe & convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Bathroom and vanity area were small/congested making it hard for two adults to get ready at the same time. Also, this makes it hard for a care-giver to assist in bathing and dressing. The only grab bar was beside the toilet which was maybe one foot from the tub, making it in an inconvenient place and rendered it basically useless. I would still stay here again, but would request handicap accessible room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dera Joyce; Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out of your day to post this wonderful review. We truly appreciate all of your kind words in regards to the cleanness of our rooms as well as service provide by our wonderful staff. We hope to see you soon! Have a great day!