Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Good place for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It was convenient to the places we were visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest during your recent trip to Dandridge. All of us here at Quality Inn would love to say Thank You for this wonderful review and 5 star rating. This means the world to us. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Dandridge. We hope that we will get another chance to have you as our guest again so we can provide you with another great service and hopefully earn higher rating. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe Kfrom Carpentersville ill

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to everyone.....very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Joe K; All of us here at Quality Inn would like to say Thank you for this wonderful review and over all 5 star rating! We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stone

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Stone; Thank you so very much for this wonderful 5 star review! We hope we will get a chance to have you as our guest again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joycefrom NC

easy access to major highways, safe & convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Bathroom and vanity area were small/congested making it hard for two adults to get ready at the same time. Also, this makes it hard for a care-giver to assist in bathing and dressing. The only grab bar was beside the toilet which was maybe one foot from the tub, making it in an inconvenient place and rendered it basically useless. I would still stay here again, but would request handicap accessible room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dera Joyce; Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out of your day to post this wonderful review. We truly appreciate all of your kind words in regards to the cleanness of our rooms as well as service provide by our wonderful staff. We hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Spartanburg SC

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than we had hoped. great VALUE
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Jim; Thank you for staying with us and for giving us 5 star rating! It was a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we hope it won't be your last stay with us! Thank you! Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bobfrom munster in

in good shape but was overpriced

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
made a mistake and booked a smoking room and couldn't get a non smoking. That was my mistake. The lobby area was very nice and breakfast was good. the rest of the hotel was some what run down. Was had to find(high up on a hill with very small sign). Was there for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Bob; Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your opinion with others. We do apologize that we were unable to accommodate you into a non smoking room - your reservation came through as a smoking room and had no additional requests otherwise we would have made the switch. Thank you for your kind words in regards to our lobby and breakfast. We work hard to keep up our property up to date that's why we have made major renovations between 2010 and 2014. We hope we will get a chance to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. We had a two double bed room and the space was average. The breakfast served was decent and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for staying with us and posting review. We truly appreciate 5 star rating on the cleanness of the room as well as 4 star rating on comfort, service and condition. We truly hope we will get a chance to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review but most of all for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jdlasaterfrom Gallatin

Higher rating is well deserved

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel based on its previous ratings, price, and location. While it was a little farther than we intended to drive on our return trip, it was worth the extra drive to have a clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Jdlasater, On behalf of entire staff I wanted to say thank you for staying with us and for posting such wonderful review. Thank you for driving extra miles just so you could stay with us - it truly means a world to us. Have a wonderful summer.