Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D. Guflerfrom Telfs

gemütliches Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Das Zimmer war ansprechend und das Bett gemütlich. Außerdem liegt es zentral zur Altstadt-
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnetes Service und tolles schönes Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
War nur eine Nacht, hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Am Rand der Altstadt, 10 min zu Fuß vom Bahnhof

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fast noch in der Fußgängerzone der Altstadt liegt das Haus ideal sowohl für den Besuch der Sehenswürdigkeiten dort (Dom, Rathaus, Stadtmuseum etc.) als auch für einen Spaziergang durch das Regierungsviertel auf der anderen Seite des Mühlbachs, wo z. B. der Klangturm und das Landesmuseum besichtigt werden können. Die Altstadt weist auch einiges an Gastronomie auf - teilweise schließt diese allerdings bereits um 22 Uhr. Im Hotel gibt es auch ein Restaurant, einen Barbereich sowie eine Parkgarage.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder eine gute Empfehlung

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ich war schon mehrfach in diesem Hotel und immer sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by petter

Nice and clean hotel without much charm

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A fair hotel with good rates, comfortable rooms and clean. Lacks in charm and service, but it wasn't what we were looking for; We just needed a good nights sleep which we got!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jorge R

Unjustified breakfast price

Posted Dec 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good balance in price service but the overpriced breakfast. A little less of what you get in better hotels for 7.50 to 9 US cost you here 14 € per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is just a bit pricey. Standard hotel chain room, but pleasant enough and with adequate space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elena

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dieses Hotel kombiniert das ausgezeichnete Verhältnis des Preises und der Qualität. Mir hat die Anordnung des Hotels gefallen. Er befindet sich im Stadtzentrum. Vielen Dank.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Komfortables Innenstadthotel

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Alles war bestens in Ordnung. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mannschaft an der Rezeption und im Restaurant.