Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Close to I-95 N

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Good location, if driving North past Boston on I-95 N. Nice outside swimming pool. Needed a few turns when driving from I-95 to hotelre. Easier to get from hotel back to highway. OK breakfast, with eggs, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by celestefrom Danvers

Not satisfied

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very damp.. The carpets were dirty with stains and also damp .. no privacy the hotel was very nosey not that I was in and out but took a late drive with my girlfriend to get some food and the hotel seemed suspicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelfrom New York

Courtieus workers and excelletn room. Thanks

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionist was courteous and very kind. Would recommend this hotel to friends coming to the area or even passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katefrom Maine

Perfectly Fine

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money, no complaints. Nice how there is both an indoor and outdoor pool. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauriefrom Binghamton, NY

Right off the highway and close to my destination

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I honestly am surprised this location is not rated as a 3 star, it was everything plus what I expected. The morning breakfast was packed and they offer overflow sitting AND the staff kept up on relishing the food items like I have never seen before. So if I were going to suggest anything I would say to mount your TV on the wall and not on the dresser as it is too low compared to the wonderful plump bed, but did I spend a lot of time watching TV? NO, I was at one of the two pools!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Colorado

Great hotel about 30 min north of Boston Logan

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Safe, quiet location. Only 30 min north of the Boston Logan airport on the way to Maine. Very curteous staff. Comfortable beds. Only negatives were that breakfast was very crowded with few healthy options, and parking lot is not as well lit at night as you'd like when you arrive at 2 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richiefrom Maine

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. It was nice to have reservations in advance. We were a little surprised to learn that if we had called directly, the fee was 30% less! Using the internet & your service was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane S.from New Jersey

Both indoor and outdoor pools

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great location for getting to our relatives in Peabody and to Salem and the beaches. The kids loved having an indoor (though small) and an outdoor pool and we could swim until 11:00 PM. The breakfast was average but the make-your-own waffles were a big hit! My only complaint is that there was a lot of hair in the bathtub when we arrived. It obviously hadn't been cleaned. In spite of that, we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, pleasant, well-priced.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The pool was clean, perfect temp. Gym convenient. Breakfast included was great.
Location: Due to the highways, location is not ideal for walking to shops- you need a car to get to shopping malls.
We were on business, so no frills needed. Bed was fine, everything worked.