Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: I felt that the breakfast was excellent.
Location: I was frustrated that the entrance was difficult to locate.
Everything was acceptable and as advertised. That is all I have to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine, but not that great

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Location was a bit confusing at night - quite a few one-way streets. There was very little near the hotel. You need to drive to go to a store.
This was an okay experience. The hotel and room were reasonably clean and up to date. My room was at the end of a hall, so it was pretty quiet until someone came in to the room next door and turned on the TV. Must be pretty thin walls. I was glad that didn't go on very long. Door had a latch lock, but the deadbolt did not work. I was too tired to switch rooms. I was going to tell reception when I checked out, but he was on the phone and just waived me off. Breakfast is pretty bland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hotel is slightlydated. Stains on the walls.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, ample outles for charging electronics
Cons: comfort
Location: shopping, dining, location to other venues
I only slept there and had breakfast. All was ok, the chair at the desk was a little less than comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2014
I was impressed at accommodating the hotel was Due to my crazy work schedule ( I work 12 hour shift s at a hospital) they were flexible on my check in and check out time it was very much appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GymMom from RI

Great hotel that took care of the SNOW!

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: The room was safe and super clean. The indoor pool was a joy for the kids. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Would stay again.
Cons: The elevators are small, but adequate.
Location: Lots of shopping and resturants close by- easy highway access too.
We stayed here for one night to attend a sporting event and could not have had a better, more comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K from S

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exactly what you would expect from a Comfort Inn. Nothing overly fancy, but a nice clean place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Connecticut

Great price

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Very close to a conference I attended. The price was very good and the room very comfortable and clean.
Location: I was there on business so not able to seek out things to do. There were a lot of brochures available with many options for the Boston area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

What breakfast buffet?

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It makes me wonder why I paid as much as I did, when I could have paid less and bought a 10 dollar breakfast. And saved 50 dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from CT

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Had everything I needed for quick trip to visit the grandchildren and not overspend for a room. Included breakfast which was so worth the price for the overnight stay.