Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilson, NC

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Staff friendliness. Although no issues there was no greeting or have a good day....
Location: visited friends for the holidays
I stayed 2 days with a pet. Rooms were clean, comfortable No conversation with guests except for at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay here when visiting my son at a local college. The rooms are clean and spacious, the staff is always polite and helpful and the breakfast is a nice option. The common areas of the hotel are a bit run down but overall, this is a good value in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done well

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very serviceable for an overnight. Clean, functional...not luxurious but it's not supposed to be. USB chargers on night stand a nice touch. Fridge & Microwave also nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
A bit worn around the edges. Staff were very friendly. Didn't love the heating system which had the room too cold or too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terence F.from Denver

Trip to Boston.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were great and helpful, Allan at the front desk made the check-in/check-out process easy for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Easy check in. Room very nice- beds very comfortable. (choice of pillows) Updated. Very good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Lewiston

Great stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night before our trip into Boston and it was the perfect hotel. Friendly, clean and comfortable. Wonderful hot breakfest in the morning which included eggs, sausage, waffles as well as different cereals, yogurts, bagels, donuts, coffee and a few different juices. It has a nice indoor pool as well as a small workout area. I will be staying here anytime we're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grosses Zimmer, aber Bett zu weich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Closeness to everything.
Cons: It was just a tad noisy.
Location: It is in Danvers and is 45 minutes away from downtown Boston.
I had an overall nice stay at The Comfort Innn North Shore. But, my trip was excellent.