Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Quite comfortable!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds/pillows.
Location: Town of Danvers is about 5 minutes by car. Other than that I don't know the area.
Booked this room as a stopover on a mother-daughter college tour. Room with 2 double beds was clean & spacious. Beds had white comforters and super comfortable pillows. Slept well. Breakfast was pretty good too--eggs, sausage, make your own waffles, etc. Price was good for the Boston area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
All was good. in morning the waiting room was full of people waiting for brakefast. The staff opend another room to acomidate over seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Indiana

Outstanding

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful bed, very comfortable. Service excellent, highly recommend. I will stay there next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurenfrom Medford

Better than we expected

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Comfort Inn because we were taking the kids to Coco Key right down the road. The location worked great for what we needed it for. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was quick and easy. I thought the room itself was great. We have 2 five year olds and a room with 2 queen beds worked out perfectly. We couldn't get enough of the pool. It was heated (and 15 degrees outside) and the kids absolutely loved it. I think we saw one other person using it the entire time so it was really nice. The kids didn't want to leave. It was a great experience for us - we'd do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilson, NC

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Staff friendliness. Although no issues there was no greeting or have a good day....
Location: visited friends for the holidays
I stayed 2 days with a pet. Rooms were clean, comfortable No conversation with guests except for at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay here when visiting my son at a local college. The rooms are clean and spacious, the staff is always polite and helpful and the breakfast is a nice option. The common areas of the hotel are a bit run down but overall, this is a good value in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done well

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very serviceable for an overnight. Clean, functional...not luxurious but it's not supposed to be. USB chargers on night stand a nice touch. Fridge & Microwave also nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
A bit worn around the edges. Staff were very friendly. Didn't love the heating system which had the room too cold or too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terence F.from Denver

Trip to Boston.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were great and helpful, Allan at the front desk made the check-in/check-out process easy for me.