Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, pleasant, well-priced.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The pool was clean, perfect temp. Gym convenient. Breakfast included was great.
Location: Due to the highways, location is not ideal for walking to shops- you need a car to get to shopping malls.
We were on business, so no frills needed. Bed was fine, everything worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Able to visit the ocean from here

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Boston is close. We visited the Art galleries in Gloucester/ Rocky Neck/ Rockport. Hampton and Salisbury Beaches were within a 20 mile radius.
The hotel was about 15-20 miles from the ocean and we were able to easily maneuver our way to Gloucester and/or Hampton Beach. The room was quiet, the breakfast was fabulous (with eggs and sausage), and the 2 pools were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, UK

Nice place, great value.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: I'm not fussy and have fairly simple tastes and this hotel met all my expectations comfortably.
Cons: No faults from my point of view.
Staff we're very helpful and pleasant, facilities were fine, room was a good size and the beds were comfortable. Free WiFi and a pool - what else do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Perfect location for exploring the Salem area.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was breathtakingly clean. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice and the shower fixture was very modern and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Beds/Pillows
Location: Enjoyed a day trip to Salem and Boston during our stay.
Perfect location as hotel is close to Salem and Boston, MA. Family Oriented hotel, good for kids. Enjoyed a nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Perfect fit for our family!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I couldn't have been happier with our room and how friendly all the staff was! They were so quick to help with a smile. The breakfast buffet was an insane crowd, but the gals were constantly restocking and kept up with the chaos. The pools we so fun for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
My husband and I found the hotel to be very clean, considering it is a pet friendly hotel. The staff was friendly. The breakfast offered was delicious and re-stocked consistently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front dest was super nice and so was everyone else. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the area. We would stay there again if we went back to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C. Smith from Dayton, Ohio

good family place

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights to see the area. The beds were big and comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Everyone we talked to was very helpful. The hot breakfast food was the only thing lacking, but the waffle bar was good. The room was very busy, but the attendants kept the place clean and stocked. We would definitely stay again. Excellent value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AMG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com