Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowed in.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Restaraunt
Cons: ? heat and hot water
Location: Shop and dine
I stayed at the Courtyard during a snowstorm to be close to work. Nice clean hotel, quiet for sleep. The restaraunt is open pretty late, with very warm and welcoming staff and a delicious sandwich. On the down side it was chilly in the room and took a while for the hot water to heat up in the morning (like I said, it was during the worst New England weather in history). I would definitely stay here again. Really convienient to shopping and restaraunts as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to work

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel experience was fine, room is clean and comfortable. I just get awake sometimes especially when I hear the footsteps from the upper floor. (I stayed at the ground floor) Also, when someone closes or bangs their door (not sure if the room next to mine), my door creates a sound too, like the bang radiates up to my door and wall. But all in all, experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikaelfrom Gothenburg

Serviceminded personal

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were met by a very serviceminded person that managed to find our booking even though there was some hickups in the computerized booking system. She called Hotels.com and recieved a fax from them and then entered the booking in manually, very good job which was really appreciated by two tired travelers just arrived from overseas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight to visit with friends in the area. The hotel was everything we needed. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again when the need arises. I was surprised no continental breakfast though. Location close to the North Shore mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom n

One day in town vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took my granddaughter on a one day vacation to a hotel with a pool. We however had no pool and had to leave the facility to go elsewhere to swim. a little disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean Marriott hotel and convenient to many of the amenities on the North Shore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marriott Courtyard Danvers

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Part business, part retreat. Came in directly from a west coast marriott courtyard. I prefer the old breakfast buffet and evening bar arrangement to the new "bistro" format, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Softer pillows-otherwise, great visit. We will be back.