Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Salem

Small rooms & cold staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Plain, uncomfortable and non caring front desk, they were very slow and we still got a bad room, 2nd floor no Ice machine and you pay for coffee and everything in the morning, Parking lot not plowed after a small storm, would not choose this one again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. I apologize that you were not satisfied with our hotel and its services and welcome another opportunity to show you that our hotel does strive to provide great service to all guests. Our ice machines are on our first and third floor and we are happy to ensure you have a room on one of those floors . The Courtyard Brand of hotels does provide complimentary coffee in all of the guest rooms, however, our brands no longer offer complimentary coffee in the lobby as most hotels have a Bistro, which serves a variety of Starbucks beverages. Thank you again and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Boston

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to rte 128. Very clean room. Stay was great for a swim meet. They even opened the bistro 30 min early for breakfast to accommodate all the early morning swimmers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowed in.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Restaraunt
Cons: ? heat and hot water
Location: Shop and dine
I stayed at the Courtyard during a snowstorm to be close to work. Nice clean hotel, quiet for sleep. The restaraunt is open pretty late, with very warm and welcoming staff and a delicious sandwich. On the down side it was chilly in the room and took a while for the hot water to heat up in the morning (like I said, it was during the worst New England weather in history). I would definitely stay here again. Really convienient to shopping and restaraunts as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to work

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel experience was fine, room is clean and comfortable. I just get awake sometimes especially when I hear the footsteps from the upper floor. (I stayed at the ground floor) Also, when someone closes or bangs their door (not sure if the room next to mine), my door creates a sound too, like the bang radiates up to my door and wall. But all in all, experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael from Gothenburg

Serviceminded personal

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were met by a very serviceminded person that managed to find our booking even though there was some hickups in the computerized booking system. She called Hotels.com and recieved a fax from them and then entered the booking in manually, very good job which was really appreciated by two tired travelers just arrived from overseas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Just an overnight to visit with friends in the area. The hotel was everything we needed. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again when the need arises. I was surprised no continental breakfast though. Location close to the North Shore mall.