Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New bedford ma

Comfort zone

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was really nice and comfortable to stay, will recommend to family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Great staff, property and location.. Made our stay pleasant and enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
They did some refurbishing of first floor tiles but were very helpful in making sure going anywhere in the hotel would be easy Welcome and check in was fast and great Breakfast options very good Pool is good size with towels and lounge chairs in good conditions All in all a good place to stay for a few days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Magical

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Salem!
A very ,great, close friend and I needed a place to stay during our trip to Salem. I found this place and booked it, because looked great from the pics, the reviews were great, and the price was great and not to mention this place is only 17 mins away from Salem. When we got there, we realized it was much more beautiful than the pics. The staff were great and the room was so awesome. We were only going to stay for sure night. But we loved Salem and the hotel so much, we booked one more night. We'll definitely be back in Oct :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Magical

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, Price, honestly...Everything about it. Even down to the security system.
Cons: Fluffier pillows
Location: Salem...17 mins away!
My gf and I wanted to check out Salem, but needed a hotel to stay stay for 1 night. I found this place for a great price on Expedia. When we got to the hotel we noticed the place was even better looking than the pics online. The lobby area was beautiful and the staff were awesome. When we got to our room we were in love with it off that bat. Enough space for 3 people. Loved the couch and what a comfy bed. Loved the bathroom too. So we checked out the next morning and went to roam Salem. In the middle of our roaming we looked at each other and said hey let's stay one more night. So I went right back on Expedia and booked a room at the hotel. Ended up getting the same exact room. That was pretty funny. But all in all BEAUTIFUL place. My gf and I agreed on we'll definitely be staying there again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The recptionist "D" he has a difficult name, was extraordinary. He made our visit so special by helping to coordinate a delivery by edible arrangements. He has a super personality and I really appreciated him. The pillows were very soft and comfortable and the bath towels thick and luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay within budget

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to where we needed to be! Staff was friendly and Bistro was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Winslow

Lovely

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was lovely. The hotel itself was brick in keeping with the Mass charm. The clerk booked us in early but the room was a handicapped accessible room and very small. We asked for another room and they were very accommodating . The room was great ... on the third floor away from traffic. The linens were clean but one sheet had a corner tear in the center of the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels