Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would be great for families because of waterpark

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room is a little tired - carpet needs to be replaced. Because of the water park there were a lot of families. A little distracting at breakfast. More suited to families vs. business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Miserable customer service!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personnel could not have been more rude. When booking my stay for one night for two rooms, I arranged a late check out. When the keys stopped working, my sister went to the desk and the gal behind the desk was not helpful in attempting to solve the problem, she just kept repeating that there was not late check out. I had to come to the desk and insist that my I indeed negotiated a late check out and she finally allowed us one of the two rooms to check out late. I then learned from another guest that this happened to at least 10 other guests. This created a very stressful situation and significantly impacted my 80 year old mother's stay at your hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from the 90's

Posted Dec 25, 2014
There isn't any kind of modern cable. No on-demand or pay-per-view services. Boo. The only hope is the channel that just scrolls through the tv listings - not interactive at all. Everything else was just....standard. Far below the quality of other DoubleTrees in which I've stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very good. Only problem was that we were on a very noisy floor where a couple of families packed multiple generations into a single room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Toilet issues and maintenance no where in site

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was at the Doubletree for a board meeting and almost everything about it was a nice stay. When we got into the room, the toilet was having some issues (water coming all the way up to the top before it went down) so we asked the front desk for someone to come fix it in the morning before there were any issues. It took 1.5 hours for them to send someone and we had to use the ladies room in the lobby. They finally came and everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manish, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us for your board meeting and stay. We are sorry to hear that maintenance was not able to provide the needed services in the adequate time. We have shared this with our team and hope you will decide to stay with us again soon. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorifrom Plymouth ma

Nice, comfortable room

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very good experience staying here for a convention at the hotel. The front desk was friendly and efficient, and my room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice hotel with plenty of indoor activities to do.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Family room has 2 beds for the kids with their own television and a king bed for the adults with a television. Pool, indoor water park, and arcade.
Cons: Room temp. was inconsistent. Either too hot or cool.
Very friendly service checking in and out. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolanda

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. General Manager