Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The person at the desk was nice but the other employee walking by while we looked for the reservation was rude. When I asked if we could have a room on a high floor we were told there were no more King rooms (which is what we paid for). They could give us 2 dbl beds. When I found the confirmation number they had a king but it was a handicapped room that was 1/2 above ground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Girls rd trip

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very nice room. Beds very comfortable. Pillows different density was good. First hotel to not offer free breakfast we had been on a road for 12 days. Bathroom tub and floor dirty. No response to our request to clean. did make beds daily. Wake up call by mistake at 5:30 on last day. One way to get you up and out. Staff nice. But busy 2 weddings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
My family and I stayed for (1) comfortable night here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Hotel room was nice except the air conditioning did not work in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Problem with booking and not very friendly

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Have a water park and activity area on site for kids. But you have to buy a day pass and have no discount for hotel guests.
Cons: More friendly staffs. Renovate family suites.
Location: Location is good. Not much to do near by. But has an onsite water park and sports facility.
We booked the family room with 4 beds for max 6 guests (as described on expedia website). Our room rate clearly indicate full breakfast included. When we arrive at hotel, we are told there is no such room available. We told them our reservation is confirmed. We were told it doesn't matter and it was just a request and no guarantee. I never had this experience before. Our reservation is clearly confirmed. How would you expect a guest to do book a room for a family and get there to find out there is no such room. They gave us a three bed family room and have to add a rollaway bed. When we get to the room, it was much smaller than what the photo shows. All the beds and furnitures are old and you can see the wear and tear marks. The beds are not comfortable at all. The breakfast place is small and cannot accommodate all the guests. We have to wait 20 minutes to get in. The food choice is limited. When we sit down to eat, we were asked for tickets, which we were never given nor informed about. I told them that our room includes breakfast. The staffs doesn't care. They still want to put the $100 charge to our room and have us to deal with it when we check out. We have to show them the expedia booking, which clearly says full breakfast included. Then they say they can only honor 4 people's breakfast. We still have to pay the rest. Overall, this is the worst experience from all our travels booked through expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but..

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: it was clean.
Cons: need for more rooms.
checked in and told Staff specific instructions which were not followed. did not received the rooms requested and had to sleep on a child's bed. could not change rooms since they were fully booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House Keeping Nightmares

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location was close to an event that I was attending
The hotel looked like it was a converted motel with a new entrance. The general condition of the room was unacceptable. We found a previous guests sock on the floor and there was no toilet paper in the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable
Cons: Although we received a free cookie at check in, for the price breakfast, even continental ..should have been included.
Location: Lots of food places close by
Safe area, well lighted parking lot. Expensive to not include breakfast. Note they have a water park and weddings so found hallways and surrounding rooms very loud after 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yao-cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels