Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House Keeping Nightmares

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location was close to an event that I was attending
The hotel looked like it was a converted motel with a new entrance. The general condition of the room was unacceptable. We found a previous guests sock on the floor and there was no toilet paper in the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable
Cons: Although we received a free cookie at check in, for the price breakfast, even continental ..should have been included.
Location: Lots of food places close by
Safe area, well lighted parking lot. Expensive to not include breakfast. Note they have a water park and weddings so found hallways and surrounding rooms very loud after 11pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would be great for families because of waterpark

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room is a little tired - carpet needs to be replaced. Because of the water park there were a lot of families. A little distracting at breakfast. More suited to families vs. business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Somewhat satisfied

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was given a handicap room with a hand shower only and the room was very dusty and the rugs needed to be cleaned maybe even removed. The rest of the hotel was great nice gym and pool and the added adventure if an indoor waterpark was a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elainefrom New Hampshire

Great for water park.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed there to use the water park with grandson. Everything was convenient except outside restaurants. Hotel food was adequate but pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

5 star price for 2.5 star quality!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel, but pricier than the quality really was. Problems with tv, toilet not flushing. Walls very thin and could hear everything in rooms to either side. Pool Room and pool were not warm at all. Water park was also ok, price was high for what it offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Beverly, MA

Other than the fire alarm, it was great!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
First off, the hotel was terrific. Clean, attractive and nicely laid out. The service was impeccable, particularly in the restaurant. There was a HUGE bump, however... So we went for a couple's night away. We only live a couple towns over. We got in around 5 and went to hang out in the hot tub for awhile. After that we had a lovely dinner in the lounge. The food was very good and the staff was just wonderful. We watched some movies, hang out, went to sleep. At 3 am, the fire alarm went off! We were told by the disembodied voice to evacuate the room. Since we live close by, we just grabbed all our stuff and went home because we didn't want to hang out in the car for who knows how long until we could go back in. I called the next morning and the manager said they would send us a voucher for another night. Which is awesome because, other than leaving in the middle of the night (which kind of felt like an adventure, and makes a great story!) it was a wonderful stay. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Oh, be warned, there is an indoor water park so there are a lot of kids, but the way the place is laid out, it didn't feel overrun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 1 night after a wedding! Had drinks and apps in the bar late night and had breakfast the next morning! We were very happy with everything and everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Miserable customer service!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personnel could not have been more rude. When booking my stay for one night for two rooms, I arranged a late check out. When the keys stopped working, my sister went to the desk and the gal behind the desk was not helpful in attempting to solve the problem, she just kept repeating that there was not late check out. I had to come to the desk and insist that my I indeed negotiated a late check out and she finally allowed us one of the two rooms to check out late. I then learned from another guest that this happened to at least 10 other guests. This created a very stressful situation and significantly impacted my 80 year old mother's stay at your hotel.