Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The room was very nice and clean. I recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Poorly designed. Economics, not comfort in mind

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Heater was too powerful and made the room uncomfortable and dry and way too hot. Could hear neighbors in their rooms around you loudly all night. Drafts near entrances. Side sliding door was left unlocked by staff and was open/unlocked beyond my knowledge most of night. Bed was uncomfortable and had hard time sleeping. Appliances and dinnerware was a plus though, and the facilities LOOKED nice. I wouldn't go back though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Grace, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment , your feediback is very important to us and it will be shared with the appropriate departments. I apoligize for the issues you expereinced during your stay and I hope you will try us again in the future Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Amherst

Thanksgiving stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. I want pleasantly surprised that the staff was removing snow off our cars on Thanksgoving morning. I would not recommend the king suite for more than two people. It was very tight with 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

great weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location, plenty of parking, free breakfast, great staff
Cons: nothing
Rented for a weekend get away to celebrate our anniversary. The room was perfect. We loved having the fireplace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sulaimanfrom New Jersey

9 out of 10

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my stay and the customer services of the hotel workers was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

luxury

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. The fire place was so nice to have during this time of the year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed one night and the room was spacious, clean, and updated. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom monroe,ct.

WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
EVERYTHING WAS FIRST CLASS,VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ROOM,STAFF AND AMENITIES.THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD WAS THAT THE DRIVEWAY INTO THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN FRONT OF A COSTCO. I WISH WE HAD BEEN TOLD BECAUSE WE DROVE AROUND FOR 20 MINUTES TRYING TO GET BACK. GOOD THING WE HAD GPS AND THE HOTEL PHONE NUMBER.