Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean room.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great hotel, good spacious rooms. Free wireless and free breakfast is very handy as hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Need to drive as hotel is next to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Okkay. Nothing special a about anything. Okay for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orsay - France

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Aucune mauvaise surprise. Silence et confort.
RAS. 100% satisfait. A savoir : Il faut absolument avoir une voiture. Pas de transport ou autre accessible de l'hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from N.R. Massachusetts

Some issues but overall a nice stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodations were good. Understandably was a tough winter had by all, however there was a dumpster parked in our parking spots. Our room was way in the back by a fence with major highway on the other side. Had to park considerably away from where we stayed. Water would not flow completely out of shower head when lever pulled up, some stayed flowing out of faucet, water was luke warm and drain wasn't working. Called desk and was fixed to satisfaction while we were out that day. Staff friendly and issues promptly taken care of, (except for dumpster of course).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Ft Worth TX

Great Stay- great Price

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location. Good breakfast and happy hour Food- mon-wed night. Staff was very helpful with any needs. Room is spacious and has a fireplace, full size frig and oven Highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from CT

Hard to find in the snow

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to find entrance with snow piled up so high. Missed entrance on first try then had to spend the time traveling around n circling back. Came in thru a restaurant entrance and it was still hard to find. The snow was piled so high and took up so much room that the parking was very limited. After checking in after 11pm, I then had to walk outside to find my building (about 40 yards) The #'s on the building were hard to find(again because of the snow)and it took me a while to find. It was late and cold so it was frustrating finding my building as well as the hotel entrance. Bob at the front desk was GREAT! He is very friendly and professional!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Long Island

Excellent Service!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Service. Arrived very late,had called ahead to ask that the pullout be made up and when we arrived, lights were on heat turned up and bed set-up. Super courteous on check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judith from waterford ny

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Took a trip for a family event. Wonderful friendly, helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet with large seating area. Clean and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay in other residence inn based on my experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from Stratford

Nice hotel. Bed a little long in the tooth.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bed sagged in the middle which made it difficult for two people to sleep in a queen without hanging onto the edge. It would have been reasonably comfortable for one person. Breakfast was excellent. Staff paid attention to online request for first floor room.