Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orsay - France

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Aucune mauvaise surprise. Silence et confort.
RAS. 100% satisfait. A savoir : Il faut absolument avoir une voiture. Pas de transport ou autre accessible de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenafrom Emerald Isle, NC

Valentines Day 2015

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison Jfrom Mississauga, Ontario

Will Be Back

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, clean Hotel with a very friendly and helpfull staff. The driveway is easy not well marked and easy to miss at night. The go around i s quite long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The room was very nice and clean. I recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Poorly designed. Economics, not comfort in mind

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Heater was too powerful and made the room uncomfortable and dry and way too hot. Could hear neighbors in their rooms around you loudly all night. Drafts near entrances. Side sliding door was left unlocked by staff and was open/unlocked beyond my knowledge most of night. Bed was uncomfortable and had hard time sleeping. Appliances and dinnerware was a plus though, and the facilities LOOKED nice. I wouldn't go back though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Grace, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment , your feediback is very important to us and it will be shared with the appropriate departments. I apoligize for the issues you expereinced during your stay and I hope you will try us again in the future Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Amherst

Thanksgiving stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. I want pleasantly surprised that the staff was removing snow off our cars on Thanksgoving morning. I would not recommend the king suite for more than two people. It was very tight with 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

great weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location, plenty of parking, free breakfast, great staff
Cons: nothing
Rented for a weekend get away to celebrate our anniversary. The room was perfect. We loved having the fireplace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sulaimanfrom New Jersey

9 out of 10

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my stay and the customer services of the hotel workers was very good.