Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beagle from West Palm Beach, Fl

Wonderful

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I had a great time at the hotel. Friendly staff and very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philly Greg from Philly

Very Pleasant

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Wonderful time, quiet, clean and enabled you to spread out. Loved the candy that awaited us, the popcorn and the entire kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Sutton, MA

Great suite room and best breakfast!

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable. The only complaint was that we were on the 2nd floor and there was not an elevator for that building. However, the room was extremely comfortable. The beds and pillows were fantastic. It was a cold snowy day and the room heated in seconds! The continental breakfast was VERY good, we even were able to eat by the fireplace. It was great having the kitchen in the room. The staff were very helpful and professional. I loved it here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborah from Maryland

location

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff but if you don't know the area the hotel is hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Connecticut

Close to everything and beautiful

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was great! The room colors were outdated but the room itself was clean and comfortable. The stainless steel appliances were great to have. Not many places have a full size fridge, stove, and microwave. The bathroom was small but served the purpose. Location was great and close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from plainville

a really nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful and the rooms were beautiful and spacious. We enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray from PA

Close to family, easy access from highways

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was located for easy access, clean, reasonably priced and comfortable. We had no problem recommending it to family for future visits. Ice maker in fridge worked sporadically, maybe ice trays would be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Cape Cod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denise from CT

Drafty room

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Room was extremely drafty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicest Staff

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Felt at home as soon as I arrived-a little hard to find off route 1 but worth it. Reasonable rate and breakfast was included. Not a 5 star hotel but would stay there again if happened to be up in the Danvers area.