Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Okkay. Nothing special a about anything. Okay for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orsay - France

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Aucune mauvaise surprise. Silence et confort.
RAS. 100% satisfait. A savoir : Il faut absolument avoir une voiture. Pas de transport ou autre accessible de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judithfrom waterford ny

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Took a trip for a family event. Wonderful friendly, helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet with large seating area. Clean and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay in other residence inn based on my experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Stratford

Nice hotel. Bed a little long in the tooth.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed sagged in the middle which made it difficult for two people to sleep in a queen without hanging onto the edge. It would have been reasonably comfortable for one person. Breakfast was excellent. Staff paid attention to online request for first floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenafrom Emerald Isle, NC

Valentines Day 2015

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison Jfrom Mississauga, Ontario

Will Be Back

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, clean Hotel with a very friendly and helpfull staff. The driveway is easy not well marked and easy to miss at night. The go around i s quite long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The room was very nice and clean. I recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Poorly designed. Economics, not comfort in mind

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Heater was too powerful and made the room uncomfortable and dry and way too hot. Could hear neighbors in their rooms around you loudly all night. Drafts near entrances. Side sliding door was left unlocked by staff and was open/unlocked beyond my knowledge most of night. Bed was uncomfortable and had hard time sleeping. Appliances and dinnerware was a plus though, and the facilities LOOKED nice. I wouldn't go back though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Grace, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment , your feediback is very important to us and it will be shared with the appropriate departments. I apoligize for the issues you expereinced during your stay and I hope you will try us again in the future Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Amherst

Thanksgiving stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. I want pleasantly surprised that the staff was removing snow off our cars on Thanksgoving morning. I would not recommend the king suite for more than two people. It was very tight with 3 people.