Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great place at a reasonable price! We highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel was clean. Room was very comfortable. Excellent hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, CT

Nice hotel close to everything...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and amenities
Cons: Directions to the hotel was confusing given it's location.
Location: They were close to everything including restaurants, activities and Boston.
I wish we had more time to enjoy our room and the hotel but we had taken the trip for a specific reason which took up a lot of our time. The room was clean, spacious and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katriisfrom Peabody, ma

Son enjoyed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
My son enjoyed himself. He was excited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Good value, clean, friendly place

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Roominess, living room aera
Cons: Better signage off exit
Location: 3 miles from any form of life other than the Home depot across the street
Got in late,staff very helpful about grocery/ restaurant choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Bob. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and that you got some good recomendations for restaurants. Hopefully in your next trip, you can enjoy the shopping centersa and restaurants no more than 2 miles away from the hotel! We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, only drawback is that it is a little difficult to get to (involves a uturn on a divided road), especially if you are not familiar with the area and the particular uniqueness that is Massachusetts roadways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Our stay was arranged last-minute due to a snowstorm and we were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the entire hotel, and the convenience of being able to stay so close to a function we were attending. We would highly recommend this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, wehope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Nice Apartment Style Suite

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights. The room was set up like an apartment and was very nice, and except for bathroom, was very spacious. Only major complaint was size of bathroom. The door between the sink and toilet/tub area would better serve guests if it was a pocket door. Bathroom could use more towel bars - with 4 guests, 1 hook on the door is not enough. Staff in office very helpful and friendly. Maid service was good. Breakfast was adequate; we've had better selection/quantities at other hotels; however, this was understandable since this is a residential hotel so most guests might prepare their own food in their kitchens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com