Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus oh

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I really enjoyed this hotel. Everything was clean and modernized. Loved the options for breakfast and the cleanliness of the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean and convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2014
A stop over for us. On Christmas eve. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Atena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awesome stay!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and organized. Staff was super friendly and a very wide delicious selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID Ffrom Pittsburgh

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent overnight stay on our way home from Thanksgiving. We really enjoyed the pool & hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt Gushuefrom New jersey

Best sleep ever

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again. Great place to rest and relax after working all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Mt. Laurel, NJ

Great stay with family!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accommodating. We were able to schedule an early check-in with no problems, ordered an extra cot for our room and got 2 rooms next to each other so the kids could go between rooms. Had a great breakfast and service was wonderful. Kids had a great time at the pool and the facilities were extremely clean. Thanks for a great trip! We'll be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom Tallmadge

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop over on our trip from OH to New England. We have stayed here before and it has always been clean, comfortable and with a great staff. I definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by end

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com