Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lawrence from covington, va.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel recently moved from danville, va to covington, va. Back to take care of personal business. I would stay here every time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick Solomon from Texas

Trip to Danville

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We'll run , clean comfortable rooms and helpful professional staff. Fantastic complimentary breakfast and friendly courteous staff. Wifi coverage is poor in certain rooms with frequent dropouts and should have been corrected after my complaints at checkout. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Graduation Stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, bathroom somewhat cramped since the remodel. Desk person "Gary" was very friendly and personable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, very immaculate rooms. Only thing I didn't like was that there is no vent in the bathroom. Otherwise , convenient location and 5 minutes from Danville Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Larry from Suffolk, VA

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Location for the activities we were planning, cost.
Cons: Staff should be aware of noise levels after 10 pm and take action to minimize guest disturbances.
Location: central to Danville - restaurants and Averett University very close.
Room environmental controls were not functioning correctly - once we got the room warm enough, we couldn't cool it down. When booking this room, I didn't realize it was adjacent to the elevator, and it was extremely noisy throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Atl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Lots of freebies. Good breakfast. Good cookies
Cons: nothing really
Location: Went to eat at Kickback Jacks really good.
Everything was great. A lot for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com