Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoffreyfrom Pa

Nice place, the staff makes you feel at home.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The people and location.
Cons: Spruce up the place a bit.
Location: Martinsville Speedway only 23 miles away, lots of great places to eat, and lots to do in the area.
Race weekend, Good times, Thanks Innkeeper. Had a great time there, from check in to check out everything was smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jefffrom winston salem, nc

Nice and clean, very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay the room was clean and the staff very pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel at a good value

Posted Apr 13, 2013
When I travel I look for a clean hotel which offers good value for what it offers and run by friendly people. Innkeeper provided all this. I recommend you consider this as an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer Experience at the Innkeeper hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: NA
Location: Very close to visitation location and easy to locate.
Hotel was clean, the reception at the hotel was very efficient and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greate For All

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Pros: Verry Clean (Q)
Cons: BRAKEFAST?
Location: VErry Nice
SR My Stay Was Verry Good I Would reckmend It To People. (Q) Clean Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthfrom Baltimore, MD, USA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2012
My husband and I were there for our 50th class reunion. The hotel was conveniently located to the events planned for the reunion. It was a joy to be able to relax after such fun festivities and not have to worry about walking a lot of steps!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Ok for the price, older hotel, but clean. Staff was nice, continental breakfast was more like bagels and croissants and microwaveable sausage biscuits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake, Va

May visit again

Posted Sep 21, 2011
Staff was nice, location was questionable. People were making noise all night at the McDonalds next door. Beds were hard, but it served it's purpose for my trip. Had a good shower and a place to pass out for the night. Would probably use again. Good Cont. breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

It was fine

Posted Aug 15, 2011
Just was looking for a stopover on the way to Atlanta....this place did what I needed it to do. The town is very small with not a lot going on in it. WiFi was fast, breakfast was fine. The pool was closed, but this wasn't a huge deal to me. Very close to the highway. Would recommend