Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Brissonfrom NC

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't expect anything to have been any better. Clean, an excellent condition facility, with very personable employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Don't listen to all of the bad reviews. I was hesitant because of the low price but it was as good as the hilton we stayed in a week prior! Very clean and staff was friendly. Our only complaint was the pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Masking tape holding carpet baseboard to wall all the way up the stairway to the second floor. Very tacky looking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Chapel Hill, NC

Good value

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overall. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient - right off I-95. Tom Sink being outside of the bathroom in the main part of the room causes disturbance to other family members trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom North Carolina

Over night stay to destination

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was NOT that clean. Hair was in the bathtub so we didn't take a shower. The carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed. The rooms did not smell clean or fresh. However, the beds were comfortable and there wasn't any noise or distractions. The continental breakfast eggs and sausage were cold. I really wasn't expecting this from a Comfort Inn. It was manageable for a one night stay but I wouldn't have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIKEfrom BOCA RATON FL

CHUCK AND STAFF WERE GREAT.

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: MORE COOKIES
Location: IT IS CLOSE TO SAVANNAH, GA. ST SIMONS, SAPELO ETC
WE WERE TREATED LIKE FAMILY. THEY WERE THE BEST. WE WILL GO OUT OF OUR WAY TO STOP THERE AGAIN ON OUR NEXT TRIP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Fort Luderdale

One night stay

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very courteous and accomodating. The breakfast room was a bit small but the offering was quite nice. I would definitely stay there again. There is a Ruby Tuesdays nearby for dining, beyond that its the standard fast food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little better than average for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Louise & Bill

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast area was a little tight or confining...otherwise everything was fine.