Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doraleon from High Point

I will come back again

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy staying and the workers was awesome very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NH

Check the Hampton inn first.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was run down and needed maintenance. Towel rack was hanging off the wall. It was ok for a quick stop to rest but do not recommend more than one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable reasonable price friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced- close to our destination
Good stay- everyone was friendly and the accommodations were adequately clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky

Historic downtown Darien Georgia

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Knowing nothing about the area we needed an extended place to stay. The hotel was clean and staff very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Tudek from LIthia, FL

Get better WIFI

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, and not as expensive as some nearby hotels. Definitly get your moneys worth except for the WIFI, which was terrible. The WIFI dates back to Morse and the telegraph, 18th century
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jed Irwin from Canada

Compensation?

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk called us at 1am because their system 'went down' and they thought we were double booked. We could not get back to sleep & when we complained about such a rude awakening we did not feel we would ever receive any legitimate justification for this disturbance or compensation. We are on a very long stressful journey home ...will never stay here again no matter how affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elaine from Stanley

Loved it

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price you could. It ask for more! Bed was very comfortable loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DDF from Charlottesville, VA

It fit the bill

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place along the interstate to stay overnight. It was perfect for that...and nothing more but it was just what we needed and it was VERY econonomical!