Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Price, staff.
Cons: Parking.
Location: food and fuel was within walking distance.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Parking area was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Virginia road trip

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Just keep it clean!
Just needed a place to stop and rest on my way to Virginia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness
Poeple on party all night in next hotel parking lot, very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Winston from North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: the area to park, poor signage for the hotel from the main road.
Location: there is nothing to do near by, pretty much I would say good just for overnight. If you are looking for things to do around here there is nothing !!!
hotel was conveniently located near the interstate, no Pool, also hotel lacks area to drop off and pick up, very inconvenient if you need to leave you will have to back up to a parking lot and walk to check in area. also the Hotel sign is located in a terrible location, you literally need to go into another hotel parking lot, exit and re-enter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great staff and value

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very friendly staff. Room was hreat value through Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the truth

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Cons: correct the check in time with expedia, it states 2:00 pm it should say 3:00 pm but the staff let us in early as soon as the room was ready.
Location: We attended a wedding locally.
Our room was better than expected & lots better than the previous place we stayed, the staff was friendly & very helpful. breakfast was healthy & a great variety. Our next trips will be including days inn as a place to stay, Thanks Jim Liberi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margo

good for a base for a few nights.

Posted May 26, 2014
If you are looking for the pool, fitness room, super breakfast... don't stay. We were pleased with comfortable bed, cleanliness, nice staff. was perfect for an overnight stay on our way north. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Margo, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. Yes we may not have the "typical" extras but glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We appreciate to hear that you were able to enjoy and peaceful evening here in our comfortable hotel. Thank you, The team at Days Inn Darien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Odulina from Ga

A jewel in Darien Georgis

Posted May 20, 2014
We arrived at the hotel past midnight and was surprised to find this little jewel in a small town. The hotel and the room we stayed was very clean, customer service was very impressive, a small hotel with wonderful staffs. The manager followed up on a problem we encountered during our reservation-that's what I call 5 star service. They are awesome !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable reasonable price friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced- close to our destination
Good stay- everyone was friendly and the accommodations were adequately clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky

Historic downtown Darien Georgia

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Knowing nothing about the area we needed an extended place to stay. The hotel was clean and staff very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it.