Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice exterior. Knew what we were getting into as soon as I saw dirty carpet in lobby and disheveled look of check in clerk and desk. HallwAy smelled like cigarettes and room stunk. No open rooms in area do had to stay. Was very happy to wake up and leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2014
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We are so disappointed that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please accept my apology. We have discussed your comments with our staff, and we are working diligently to ensure all areas of the hotel are looking and smelling fresh. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future and show you the positive strides that we have taken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice experience. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast is good can be much better :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. We are constantly trying to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate your feedback regarding our grab-and-go breakfast. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to Lemont

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Enjoyed the ability to cook in the room. It was quiet the 8 nights we stayed with the exception of one night but the disturbance was ended quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen during your visit. As well, it's great to hear that you found our hotel to be quiet. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Z

Great place

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Smooth check in and great service in a comfortable environment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great rate for a quality hotel just outside of Chicago. Not too much stuff in the area but an easy drive in to the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice and right next to the highway

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pleasant family time clean and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Indiana

OK, but no gym and very limited breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My biggest complaint - there is no gym even though it states there is one in the description. They will give you a day pass to a gym 5 mins away, but it is not on site. Also, they have grab & go breakfast which is muffins & granola bars along w/ coffee & cocoa. The room was clean, the staff was fine - I barely spoke with them. Felt safe in the area, very well lit parking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel located closer to the Hindu Temple

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The staff is so friendly that one of them went all the way to the grocery to get my daughter a liquid soap. My daughter was really thrilled and such small services go a long way in making us feel at home when away form home.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com