Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Talithafrom Garner, NC

Clean rooms and friendly staff; skip the breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight at this hotel while driving down to Florida. It's right off of I-95 which was convenient. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the breakfast. My family likes to stay at Hampton Inns because they offer a free breakfast. It ended up being the worst breakfast ever. The eggs were tasteless and cold (and I got them right as they were put out), the juice tasted funky, and the fruit wasn't good. Overall decent hotel for a night, just skip the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traveling south

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy access off rte 95 for travelers. Front desk receptionist was obviously having a bad day..she didn't smile once & had a persistent scowl on her face. Only complaint was a sulphur smell & water had an off taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elainefrom Vero Beach

A really great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great. Great staff. No problems for 12 people travelling together
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Keep looking.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The beds were ok. Staff was friendly.
Location: The food at B&J's Seafood is fantastic. The outlet mall across the street is basically a ghost-town.
Staff were very nice but this hotel seems tired. Wallpaper was peeling from the walls in the lobby and hallways, desk chair in my room had so little stuffing left in the seat that it was unusable. I reserved via Expedia at $109 but my wife later told me they charged us $122 plus tax. I have stayed in a lot of Hamptons, they are generally quite good but this one was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathfrom Pa

Perfect late night check in for a quick stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very accomadating..arrived tired and frazzled and the staff had us checked in and in our within 5minutes
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

More or less a dump

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Drove late and booked into this hotel. Demolition would greatly improve the place. Carpets and furniture reached their end long ago. Quality Inn should remove "Quality" from it's name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Ohio

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you are looking halfway from northern ohio to southern fla