Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Keep looking.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The beds were ok. Staff was friendly.
Location: The food at B&J's Seafood is fantastic. The outlet mall across the street is basically a ghost-town.
Staff were very nice but this hotel seems tired. Wallpaper was peeling from the walls in the lobby and hallways, desk chair in my room had so little stuffing left in the seat that it was unusable. I reserved via Expedia at $109 but my wife later told me they charged us $122 plus tax. I have stayed in a lot of Hamptons, they are generally quite good but this one was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathfrom Pa

Perfect late night check in for a quick stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very accomadating..arrived tired and frazzled and the staff had us checked in and in our within 5minutes
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

More or less a dump

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Drove late and booked into this hotel. Demolition would greatly improve the place. Carpets and furniture reached their end long ago. Quality Inn should remove "Quality" from it's name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Ohio

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you are looking halfway from northern ohio to southern fla
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donfrom Richmond, VA

Nice stay but no reservation.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. What else can you ask for.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: There is an Outlet Mall right across the street, but it was closing.
There was no reservation when I arrived. But I showed them my Expedia reservation and they provided me with an appropriate room immediately, and at a cheaper rate. Staff could not have been any more accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B. Armstrongfrom Winchester, VA

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The morning breakfast lady was excellent. Sweet and considerate. Nothing but praise for all her hard work to satisfy everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for I-95 Travelers

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel for catching a good nights sleep before continuing on your travels. Only down side was there were not many restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall experience

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Very nice staff. Comfortable beds. Close to outlet mall. Would recommend.