Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

More or less a dump

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Drove late and booked into this hotel. Demolition would greatly improve the place. Carpets and furniture reached their end long ago. Quality Inn should remove "Quality" from it's name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Ohio

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you are looking halfway from northern ohio to southern fla
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Richmond, VA

Nice stay but no reservation.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. What else can you ask for.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: There is an Outlet Mall right across the street, but it was closing.
There was no reservation when I arrived. But I showed them my Expedia reservation and they provided me with an appropriate room immediately, and at a cheaper rate. Staff could not have been any more accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B. Armstrong from Winchester, VA

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The morning breakfast lady was excellent. Sweet and considerate. Nothing but praise for all her hard work to satisfy everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for I-95 Travelers

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel for catching a good nights sleep before continuing on your travels. Only down side was there were not many restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall experience

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Very nice staff. Comfortable beds. Close to outlet mall. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Charlotte NC

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Location: right off I-95
Cons: Breakfasts are rather lackluster. Also, have housekeeping check to see if we checked out before they knock on our door at 8am to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com