Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

More or less a dump

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Drove late and booked into this hotel. Demolition would greatly improve the place. Carpets and furniture reached their end long ago. Quality Inn should remove "Quality" from it's name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Richmond, VA

Nice stay but no reservation.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. What else can you ask for.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: There is an Outlet Mall right across the street, but it was closing.
There was no reservation when I arrived. But I showed them my Expedia reservation and they provided me with an appropriate room immediately, and at a cheaper rate. Staff could not have been any more accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for I-95 Travelers

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel for catching a good nights sleep before continuing on your travels. Only down side was there were not many restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall experience

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Very nice staff. Comfortable beds. Close to outlet mall. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Charlotte NC

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Location: right off I-95
Cons: Breakfasts are rather lackluster. Also, have housekeeping check to see if we checked out before they knock on our door at 8am to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Anne from Florida

Good for a stopover on I95

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: very convenient to I 95
The bed was comfortable and it was quiet. The air quality in the room could have been better. we couldn't get it cold enough or get the humidity out of the air. It was clean. I expected a little more for the price we paid and if we find ourselves in the area again, we would probably choose to try out another hotel but we would stay here again if there were no better choices. Breakfast was exactly what you expect from this kind of hotel. They did have plenty of fresh fruit which is always nice. You can also choose those make it yourself waffles, cold cereal, oatmeal, yogurt and they had some kind of hot food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa from Darien, ga

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff of this hotel was great. They did everything they could do to accommodate our family of 6. The rooms were clean and met all our needs. Breakfast was great and my kids left talking about it for days. They had everything you could want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com