Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I felt like I was in the middle of no where which really you are but everyone around was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good enough for the price, but no elevator! Staff was helpful, slept well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberry, SC

Good budget hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Great staff, good price.
Cons: Breakfast bar was not very well stocked, but considering the price one cannot except too much.
Location: It's right off the Interstate. Very convenient. There is a shopping mall next door.
There is not a great deal to say, except that this is a better-than-average hotel with excellent staff, all at a very reasonable price. I recommend it highly for budget-conscious travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient to highway and Jekyll Island.
Cons: Bathroom remodel.
Location: Jekyll Island was close by as well as Fort King George and Brunswick.
The staff was really friendly. The first rooms bathroom was not clean and the room had no lamp. The staff changed us to another room which was much better. The carpet was clean, the bed was comfortable but the bathroom has had a really bad remodel job. I would probably stay again if I was in the area. The pool has not been updated so it was closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renovated. Rooms are good for the price. If you want a decent place to sleep and dont need much more, this works. Expected much worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Miami

Ok for a quick stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet and clean ok for a quick stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Asheville

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine for the price. I was traveling with my kids and needed a quick nights rest to break the trip up. The are remodeling so I expected the rooms to not be great.