Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pelham, ga

you get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
No frills, nothing fancy, room and hotel need some updating, but was overall clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Glassboro, NJ

Enjoyed the stY

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was very competent, personable, and has a disarming personality of a bed and breakfast stay. Always helpful and ready to assist with any requests. The maid service was also very good. Friendly and helpful. I would stay At this motel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo Annfrom New York

overnight stay after 12 hr. travel.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room during travel. I booked a non-smoking room as my husband has COPD and Emphysema. The room given was dirty, stunk of cigarettes, and had full ash trays in it. We always stay here while traveling to Florida. Never again. and
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom jacksonville

Wouldn't stay here

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok. It didn't smell very good and the toilet wouldn't flush right. The area is ok, but filled with people traveling and just wanting to stay cheap. I had to stay for a second night and they charged Me $53 and then asked for more money because they said hotels.com charged Me $60 the day before. They asked Me for more money after giving Me a plunger to fix the toilet in My room that was already broken when I got there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In serious need of better cleaning

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty. Carpet dingy, Bathroom flood dirty along walls. Mold in Shower along caulking. Front entry very nice, Breakfast very good. Staff very friendly. Internet very slow and did not often work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashleyfrom Spartanburg, SC

Return Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, location
This was a return overnight visit, we'd stayed here several years ago on the way to Florida. Just as last time, it was very pleasant, peaceful, the hotel is a bit older but well maintained and clean. Very convenient to restaurants/shopping and the beach is pretty close as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rick

Fl trip

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was older needed a face lift Had a backache in the morning from the bed. ):
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although room seemed to have been recently painted, it was quite run down.Window curtain was coming off a bent rod.Holes in walls where pictures had been hung and of all things, a broken alarm clock. Nice to have very hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Location

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.