Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Has great potential, just needs a few improvements

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Very spacious apartment, well equipped and furnished kitchen, bathroom and living area.
Cons: The gym needs improvement - all there is is a treadmill, spinning bike and free weights, and the treadmill isn't working properly. Bed was very soft.
A generally pleasant experience, marred by a disappointing bed and gym. The hotel otherwise has excellent potential.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quite good. The room was very spacious with good furniture and lots of TVs. The shower was a bit lame, water flow not that good. No milk in fridge, had to ask at desk. The mag key door lock kept not working repeatedly over three days had to have card recharged numerous times to get back into room, that sucked. Some cafes nearby and a Thai restaurant very close. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hayleyfrom Sydney

will definitely stay again

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean apartment. Close to Broadway where i had a festival to attend. We liked that each room had a tv. Loved the cute little balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Great Apartment hotel near downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, service staff, room cleanliness and comfort
Cons: you need to put a coffee maker in the kitchen. You have a kitchen anyway, put a coffee maker in it.
Location: few blocks from redfern station. near UTS, bars and cafe near UTS are nice. Cafe in the hotel is good too
Nice apartment hotel near downtown Sydney. Like a clean 2 bedroom apartment if you live in an apartment. A few blocks from Redfern station. Hotel staff is friendly. Surprised to find out they have daily room cleaning. Cafe downstairs serve great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SFfrom Redfern

Very kind to my elderly parents

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for giving extra space and time for my elderly parents stay at yr hotel. We were very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, staff were friendly, Twenty 8 Acres cafe was a great place for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Perfect location to walk to Sydney University

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Close to train station and Sydney University
Very helpful staff, nice rooms, loved the herbal tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com