Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Great Apartment hotel near downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, service staff, room cleanliness and comfort
Cons: you need to put a coffee maker in the kitchen. You have a kitchen anyway, put a coffee maker in it.
Location: few blocks from redfern station. near UTS, bars and cafe near UTS are nice. Cafe in the hotel is good too
Nice apartment hotel near downtown Sydney. Like a clean 2 bedroom apartment if you live in an apartment. A few blocks from Redfern station. Hotel staff is friendly. Surprised to find out they have daily room cleaning. Cafe downstairs serve great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SFfrom Redfern

Very kind to my elderly parents

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for giving extra space and time for my elderly parents stay at yr hotel. We were very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, staff were friendly, Twenty 8 Acres cafe was a great place for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Perfect location to walk to Sydney University

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Close to train station and Sydney University
Very helpful staff, nice rooms, loved the herbal tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by disgruntledfrom sydney

booking was not located but charged to my card.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a booking with you guys, Adina did not have the booking for that day, had to pay full price, and your booking was paid in advance, I had to pay and it still has not been rectified, Adina have not refunded my payment for booking on the 17 july for my stay on the 26th july, please contact Adina to sort out this mistake on your part or Adina, to date they have not replied to my notifying them of this mistake and I am out of pocket for the booking on hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U

It's quite good!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
호텔은 깨끗하고 좋아요~ 다만 동네가 위험한 동네라 그런지.. 머물었던 3일중 하룻밤은 밖에 시끄러운 소리에 잠을 좀 설쳤네요.. 술먹고 소리지르고 자동차 경적 빵빵 거리는 소리.. 결국 경찰 사이렌 소리에 조용해 지더군요.. 저희처럼 성인남자 3명에 여자 2명 일행인 분들은 괜찮겠지만 여성분 홀로 여행자 이거나 여성 두분이 이동네 밤에 돌아다니시기엔 무서울것 같아요.. 저희는 밤에 숙소에 올때도 개미한마리 만난적 없지만 현지 분들은 이동네 밤에 조심해야 한다고 하더라구요^^; 스텝들은 정말 친절하고 위생상태 최상입니다~^_^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VAnessafrom South Coast

BEst hotel I have stayed in for a long time 5 star

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not fault this place, very clean & tidy, great service, great location fantastic will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cambx2from Australia

Great Location and service

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Adina was perfect for our purpose of daily trips to Sydney Uni, walking distance. Also a short walk to a good selection of shops and to Newtown for trendy eating houses, and 3 train stops into Sydney central. The staff were fabulous on every occasion. The only drawback was it being a little too tucked away for the likes of a teenagers to catch the train without fear.. The local station has a stigma, admittedly it is fast changing, and we had absolutely no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com