Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Close to University of Sydney

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Modern room, large room, modern kitchen appliances
Modern, clean hotel room with large living space and relaxing courtyard with swimming pool. The University of Sydney is a five minute walk and the Redfern train station is a ten minute walk from the hotel. There are lots of restaurants and retail stores within a 10 minute walk of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Was all good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki from Seattle

Lovely quiet neighborhood

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location only 6 minute walk to Redfern train. Very clean and comfortable and modern. Great cafe just opened on site. Good value. Friendly staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachel from Adelaide

Great service, great location, no complaints

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A short walk to King st for dinner, the cafe downstairs served a lovely coffee and breakfast. The staff were very helpful. Parking is reasonable and the room was great and clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend the Adina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MH from Country visitor

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to locate and good size hotel. Lovely cafe for healthy tasty food 'Simple' just next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Australia

Quiet self contained apartments

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great little find tucked away in the suburbs. My second stay and I hope to be able to return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Happy Traveller

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Good pool area
Location: Close to everything
Great location as it is close to the city but away from all the hussle and bussle close to railway stations, supermarkets and food outlets. Linen was clean and room was tidy with dishes in the kitchenette clean with all the cooking utensils you could need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aston from Sydney NSW, Australia

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: The room and the location
Cons: The milk in the fridge was off, and for some reason they forgot to put the kettle in the room.
Location: Perfect
Location. Comfort. They have a Nespresso machine in the reception room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hugh from Hobart

Wonderful people

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment on outskirts!

Posted Aug 1, 2013
A nice, clean, comfortable apartment on the outskirts of the city. We used it to be nearer the airport but preferred to stayed right in the centre of Sydney for the main part of our stay before touring. However, excellent value for money if you are prepared to have a short travel to the centre.