Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great experience

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great hotel for our stay in Sydney. We really enjoyed the roominess and the quality of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
great little apartment for quick stay compact but nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hop skip and jump to CBD

Posted May 4, 2014
This place is great if staying for a few days in Sydney. A short walk has you on a train from Redfern into CBD or a nice 15 minute walk has you at central heading into Haymarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adina Chippendale is great

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: It was great
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Chippendale was very convenient to Sydney - we walked to the station
The studio apartment was larger than we had expected with cooking facilities, bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Interesting neighborhood near the University, a number of cafes within a couple blocks. Small apartment but adequate for two of us for a couple days. Quiet, nice courtyard with pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter M from New York

Location is terrific

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very convenient place to stay if you are visiting Sydney. It's walking distance to trains and buses. The hotel staff are very helpful and freindly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Close to University of Sydney

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Modern room, large room, modern kitchen appliances
Modern, clean hotel room with large living space and relaxing courtyard with swimming pool. The University of Sydney is a five minute walk and the Redfern train station is a ten minute walk from the hotel. There are lots of restaurants and retail stores within a 10 minute walk of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Was all good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki from Seattle

Lovely quiet neighborhood

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location only 6 minute walk to Redfern train. Very clean and comfortable and modern. Great cafe just opened on site. Good value. Friendly staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachel from Adelaide

Great service, great location, no complaints

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A short walk to King st for dinner, the cafe downstairs served a lovely coffee and breakfast. The staff were very helpful. Parking is reasonable and the room was great and clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend the Adina