Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alice springs

Waterfront location, nice views

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The views and location are great
Cons: Customer service and cleaning
Location: Great waterfront location, easy access to Darwin CBD
The gym was dirty, with very little equipment. We were there three days and each day the gym equipment was dirty and no cleaning was done. We swam in the pool at night, ordering drinks from the pool bar. We tried to buy a drink around 21.15 to be told, sorry we're closed now. The last time I stayed here, I gave a poor review and the manager telephoned me stating my experience wasn't their norm, second stay worse than the first!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

部屋とスタッフとWiFi

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Water Front で、景色と環境は良い
Cons: フリーWiFiに!
Location: よい
エアコンの調節がせまい範囲の設定しかできない。 タオルが揃っていない。 フロントのスタッフが新人で、間違えが多かった。 フリーWiFiは100メガだけ。それ以上は高額だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec, canada

Hôtel sur le waterfront a darwin

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Propreté, dimension et Aménagement de la chambre.
Exçellent accueil, exçellente chambre, exçellent emplacement. On aurait aimé rester plus d'une nuit !!!
5 out of 5
by Caron Chilcofrom Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Room card keys did not work I had to go back to reception 5 times during my 1 day stay to be let in VERY frustrating!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karlafrom Ballarat

Definitely would stay again

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, checked in at midnight, reasonably priced car parking. Just have to park on the 6th level to access the hotel when I was on the 1st floor but not too big of a deal, good view. Great price
5 out of 5
by Jeremy Monaghanfrom Australia - WA - Perth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maureenfrom ballina n s w

great stopover at the vibe

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location good staff hotel enjoyable recommend to my family and friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was a pleasant 11 day stay. The surrounds are great, the restaurants, waterfront it was good. The bathroom was dirty with mould which would be the only complaint aside from the free wifi- 30 mins a day from the lobby and it was incredibly slow. Service was great, bedroom was very comfy. Overall I would book again for my next trip.
5 out of 5
by sharijn kingfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Always have special deals and packages available booking direct
Cons: Couldnt stay any longer!!
Value: Affordable; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless; Fast and efficient service, walking distance to lots of restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diannefrom Darwin

Hotel rooms nice

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in great condition etc but service not really there.