Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nakman from briabane

Nice hotel, close to city

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Working trip, only sleep and drive, very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daryn from Henley Beach

Very good place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent, food and service all good. car park and the floors are a bit confusing but once you get past that all good. I will be making this my Darwin hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bec from Albany WA

Great location, great rooms if you get a balcony

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay at the adina waterfront apartments everytime we visit darwin the rooms are clean fresh and modern although there is always this constant noise like a fan going, but other than that its great! Location is superb!! The food however is terrible and we deeply regret ordering room service the last visit, luckily you are not far from all amenities!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10/10

Posted Aug 6, 2013
the service and staff were very friendly and i had an enjoyalbe stay for the week i was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Darwin for the weekend

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Nice hotel .waterfront area is very pleasant and easy to walk anywhere. Lively on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Country oldie from NSW

Idyllic break

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location right on Darwin waterfront - brilliant views and close to CBD. Curves restaurant at hotel excellent dining options, Irish pub, Coffee Club, and other eateries within a very short walk. Wharf close with many eating options. Service was incredible - a great welcome, no enquiry was difficult, any questions answered, directions given, etc. Room was all you could ask for - spacious, comfortable, all amenities provided. Would revisit tomorrow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deetz from Sydney NSW, Australia

Overall good

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The have a 24hr music channel which was also cool
Cons: The toilet was disabled and the laundry only took 3 x $1 coins
Location: Very nice location- right in front of the wave pool.
I loved most things about this hotel however two things were annoying. Firstly, the bathroom was a disabled bathroom and although it was clean and had all the amenities, it would have been nice to have a non-disabled bathroom. Secondly, the self-laundry- washing machine and dryer only took 3 x$1 coins, and although it sounds petty, its a bit annoying to try and find change from other restaurants and shops. Overall, it was a good hotel and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bulldog from South Australia, Australia

good stay for all families, and pleasure.

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: view from balcony
Cons: bath showers. bath is shower so you have to climb in out
Location: amazing for all close to all things good in the NT
the hotel was amazing and the staff are very helpful. location is the best just a quick walk to town the shops and in front of the hotel is a wave pool and swim beach. under hotel there is cafes and pubs to eat at and drink hotel is well designed. no noise in your room from out side so you will be guaranteed a good sleep. just realize that the hotel freezes $100 on your credit card and can take upto 2 weeks to get freeze off. i found out the hard way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leeann from Sale Victorias, Australia

Brillaintly located!

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: location, view, proximity to wharf, pools, city, restaurants, pool and spa
Location: perfect
great location, Medina Vibe was ideally situated on the Darwin Waterfront precinct with magnificent views, only a short walk to Stokes Hill Wharf and to the city. Great activities for families and children with the pool just outside the door of the motel and close to restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com