Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great. Efficient service and location was great. Staff were friendly. The rooms were great and flean. They were also quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from adelaide SA

Great room, location and staff.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Location and ease of access, staff very friendly
Cons: Other than breakfast there is no dining, that said, the location so close to Mitchell st give so many dining options it's no big deal.
Location: In the heart of the city...much to see and do.
Nothing to share, but this site will not let me continue unless I type more, which I find bizzare. You want feedback but want a big story. Change this or I won't fill one in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to Smith St Mall

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Only in Darwin overnight so excellent location for shopping and eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Victoria, Australia

Location: Excellent close to all facilities

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Although room was spotless on arrival, could have done with more than superficial cleaning throughout stay
Location: Mitchell Street had lots of bars and restaurants. Deck Chair Theatre was located nearby. Waterfront was only a short walk. Bike hire great option.
Extremely well located, within walking distance to all Darwin CBD areas. Desk staff very helpful. Room was a good size with cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Melbourne Australia

Darwin Central - Very nice room and great location

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Large size room and bathroom
Cons: swipe card in elevator
Location: Greeat central location close to shops and clubs..
Hotel was in a very handy location close to main streets and the mall. Rooms were quite large with a decent shower\bathroom. Also the microwave and acooking facilities were handy as we had a few early morning starts and were able to make something in the room before we took off. I would recommend this hotel, and will stay ther again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from Perth WA, Australia

well satisfied

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: the room,
Cons: none
Location: excellent
An excellent hotel well run and in the most fantastic position, surrounded by good value eateries. short walk to both the esplanade and harbour front. would stay there again. Perth July 13.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
We had a very short stay but staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Darwin NT, Australia

Good value for business travel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking costs
Location: Very convenient
Good value for business travel, although the valet parking is expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and Tidy

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: TV
Location: Great, central
The hotel is centrally located, everything at your door step. The staff let you have your privacy. The bathroom was nice and big and the room itself it pretty spacious too. The only thing I would complain about is the TV did not have great channels, but that wasn't a huge issue.