Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Convenient, friendly, comfortable, and elegant

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great choice to see Darwin on my last night in the Top End after spending 9 nights in a campervan. They were kind enough to let me check in a bit early and I found everything was just perfect. No complaints, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Love hotels with baths
This hotel is located right in town so close to all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Perth WA

good hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Good hotel centrally placed in Darwin, easy walking distance to most of the local attractions, friendly and helpfull staff, only minus breakfast was a little on the expensive side. Overall a quality stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheena from Sydney

Very central and convenient.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Well located for travellers with no vehicle, Within easy walking distance to bars, restaurants , shops and the waterfront area.
Spacious room with good facilities but overall character of hotel a little "clinical" . Perhaps this is the "modern" styling! Staff very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great. Efficient service and location was great. Staff were friendly. The rooms were great and flean. They were also quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from adelaide SA

Great room, location and staff.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Location and ease of access, staff very friendly
Cons: Other than breakfast there is no dining, that said, the location so close to Mitchell st give so many dining options it's no big deal.
Location: In the heart of the city...much to see and do.
Nothing to share, but this site will not let me continue unless I type more, which I find bizzare. You want feedback but want a big story. Change this or I won't fill one in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susan from UK

all round brilliant

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JENNIFER from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay - great staff - fantastic room - just need to update the internet - other than that great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nat from Goomalling WA

The location the bomb

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being in the middle of Darwin was fairly good apart from the barrage of people asking for smokes and or money most times I stepped out. Apart from that it is not a bad place to stay. The card was a little annoying as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grant from Brisbane

Great location... friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here a number of times and keep coming back.. !