Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the Central Business District.
Cons: Free wi-fi (that said, $2AUS wasn't bad).
Good, clean hotel. No problems. Stayed just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Good location for the city

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Ours was only a one night stay, but we were quite pleased with the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Convenient, friendly, comfortable, and elegant

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great choice to see Darwin on my last night in the Top End after spending 9 nights in a campervan. They were kind enough to let me check in a bit early and I found everything was just perfect. No complaints, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Love hotels with baths
This hotel is located right in town so close to all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Perth WA

good hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Good hotel centrally placed in Darwin, easy walking distance to most of the local attractions, friendly and helpfull staff, only minus breakfast was a little on the expensive side. Overall a quality stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheena from Sydney

Very central and convenient.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Well located for travellers with no vehicle, Within easy walking distance to bars, restaurants , shops and the waterfront area.
Spacious room with good facilities but overall character of hotel a little "clinical" . Perhaps this is the "modern" styling! Staff very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J&R from southern highlands nsw

comfortable/clean/convenient

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable environment; convenient to where we wished to tour and sightsee; close to friends who live in Darwin; all-in-all a memorable stay; we would certainly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jiwan from Australia

Great location, nice hotel..

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic... Great location... very nice and clean hotel... Only problem - Air conditioning could not be adjusted to higher temperature. It would be nice to have Ceiling fans also in rooms... to avoid using Air conditioning all the times...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds. Great service and quiet rooms as I was away from lifts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great. Efficient service and location was great. Staff were friendly. The rooms were great and flean. They were also quiet.