Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great. Efficient service and location was great. Staff were friendly. The rooms were great and flean. They were also quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from adelaide SA

Great room, location and staff.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Location and ease of access, staff very friendly
Cons: Other than breakfast there is no dining, that said, the location so close to Mitchell st give so many dining options it's no big deal.
Location: In the heart of the city...much to see and do.
Nothing to share, but this site will not let me continue unless I type more, which I find bizzare. You want feedback but want a big story. Change this or I won't fill one in again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nat from Goomalling WA

The location the bomb

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being in the middle of Darwin was fairly good apart from the barrage of people asking for smokes and or money most times I stepped out. Apart from that it is not a bad place to stay. The card was a little annoying as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grant from Brisbane

Great location... friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here a number of times and keep coming back.. !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well located, clean and nice service for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Victoria, Australia

Location: Excellent close to all facilities

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Although room was spotless on arrival, could have done with more than superficial cleaning throughout stay
Location: Mitchell Street had lots of bars and restaurants. Deck Chair Theatre was located nearby. Waterfront was only a short walk. Bike hire great option.
Extremely well located, within walking distance to all Darwin CBD areas. Desk staff very helpful. Room was a good size with cooking facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GJB from Katherine

Would come back

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable but too brief
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean although had a peculiar smell? Was expecting 2 queen beds and had 1 queen and 1 single. Great location. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Perth

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Great location.Sho

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Should have free parking for guests in their carpark npt $17 a day