Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Great hotel with fantastic view

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful, lovely spacious room with million dollar view. Close to shopping, restaurants, and things to do and see.
Cons: Laundry room needed cleaned.
Location: Near Stokes Hill, Smith Street Mall, many restaurants and bars, waterfront, Aquasence.
Lovely hotel within walking distance of everything in the downtown area with an attached restaurant. Had the good fortune to be there over 100th anniversary of ANZAC celebrations which was very interesting and educational.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel - walking distance to harbor, shopping

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Free internet in rooms
Location: see above
A brief stay (1 night) before heading out to Kakadu - it was clean, quiet and close to shopping, restaurants, harbor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Break away

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff ,good location, easy walk to places.
Cons: Had to ask for milk for coffee and extra towels cups etc as only provided for two when we were three guests.
Lovely few days in Darwin, although quite humid. Hotel cooled us nicely. Interesting things to see, good food. Very picturesque foreshore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Central location. - very clean - loved the cookie!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Excellent hotel. Well maintained! Great cushions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester Victoria

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Nice pool, comfortable bed and lovely riesling
Cons: Carpet cleaned in room, consistency with face washers and towels, air conditioner made quieter for sleeping
Location: Very handy for walking around. The park opposite is just beautiful with great views.
The hotel was very nice and quite convenient for walking up town. I enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was a bit poor for the price. The airconditioning was a bit noisy for my liking and the carpet was very stained, but the riesling at the bar was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Kimberley

In the heart of Darwin close to shops

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the heart of Darwin
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
Arrived late from airport and minimal fass in checking in getting to my room. Faultless room cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel close to city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Virginia Beach

Visit to Darwin

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great view overlooking the park and bay. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Estelle Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015