Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could improve

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel was fine , but had difficulty getting the sleeping configuration booked. Staff made it feel like an inconvenience to provide booked arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Great Locatio

Posted May 24, 2015
Found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. The hotel was very close to lots of restaurants and the city centre. Enjoyed a very nice room service meal also. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

H Hotel Review

Posted May 15, 2015
I stayed here for four nights in a king deluxe room on the first floor right across from the lifts. Overall, my stay was pleasant but there were a couple of things that could use some improvement. 1. I asked for a later checkout and was happy to pay but was told the hotel was sold out for the following evening and needed the room back ASAP - which is understandable. Out of curiosity, I check online and saw there were quite a few rooms still available.. I didn't appreciate being lied to. 2. Was charge for food from the mini fridge which I didn't actually consume. H Hotel was happy to refund the money but I noted that there was no apology for the mistake. Also the mini fridge is pretty small... not hard to see what is/isn't missing.. 3. The air con makes strange gurgling sounds when turned on and off - loud enough to wake up light sleepers. I told staff about this who assured me it was normal... I have many air cons at home - none of them make gurgling sounds. A big positive about my stay was the bathroom. If you're someone who is picky about bathrooms - then you'll be satisfied with the bathroom at H Hotel. It's spacious, new and clean. The shower is quite roomy and good water pressure. The lights are bright and lots of room on the vanity to spread out your toiletries etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Was nice, staff were friendly on check in, bit short with us on check out but no drama
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good price

Posted Apr 22, 2015
No complaints whatsoever. New, clean, comfortable. Top stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, clean big rooms, hotel personal friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Great location close to all amenities

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Its great as it is.
Location: Close to all amenities including supermarkets etc.
Friendly, helpful staff and wonderful food. Great pool and bar to relax in . Enjoyed the fully cooked breakfast set you up for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

The H Hotel was Central

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: All good
Location: Everything
It was very convenient as well as central to all locations. The breakfast was excellent especially the Asian soup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Excellent location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: The corner café Duck's Nuts recommend to us by the front desk staff was as good as indicated.
Hotel is ideally located and within walking distance of the central areas of Darwin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

A place to stay when in Darwin

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nice room, good service, and goo location..
The Hotel is in a good location with attractive price, The service is friendly and obliging, rooms are comfortable and clean...I couldn't ask for more…