Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NT

Never again

Posted Apr 12, 2015
For the price you pay you expect a lot more. I would not recommend this resort. The room was outdated, mould in the bathroom and the air conditioner made noises all night. I would prefer a nice hotel in the city for the same price and pay for transport to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alice springs

Close to airport

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great hotel if you have a short overnight stay. Staff provide basic assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing short walk from airport, beautiful entry

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, nice clear pool, good food, lovely entrance
Location: was a short trip but I did go to the shopping centre which was close by that was a good way to spend time before my flight
I ate, swam, slept well, relaxed, laundered my own clothes and was very impressed with the facilities, and have fond memories of my stay, I will recommend to friends and family when they visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Cairns

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: Australia Day limited service though understood perhaps improved exterior lighting.
Pity on the night we stayed a lot of swearing out the front and some women were going to kill everyone in the hotel at 2am in the morning. However the hotel was comfortable for overnight staying and the staff were excellent..
4 out of 5
by Michael Freemanfrom Australia - NT - Regional NT

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Room facilities basic
Location: Just right
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Pricey; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The location was very handy.
I had missed a connecting flight in darwin so stayed at this hotel. I found the room tone of a good standard alert from one annoying thing. There was a computer server box mounted on the wall which gave off green flickering light all night. I found it hard to sleep that night. Apart from the flickering lights I enjoyed my brief stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Very easy after trip returning abroad

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cery close abd handy to airport for a comfortable flight after travell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Cairns

A beautiful resort

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
A plesent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sa

Close to airport for early morning flight

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport and helpful staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom
The staff were very nice and helpful. Room was comfortable. However the shower alcove had a lot of mould in it and the floor of the alcove was slippery when i had the first shower as if there was something on the floor.