Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN T from pensacola, florida

go uno

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel great 2cd time there, staff great resteraunt food great resonble on price, highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown budget hotel. My room clean/comfy

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This is an excellent budget hotel, but water in bathroom shower is lukewarm at best, noisy due to location. Staff super nice.My room is a clean/comfy "premier double" w/ queen, with fees & taxes $27 a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: They say hot showers but it's only luke warm
Nice hotel near a lot of attraction. Hotels workers very helpful & courtesy . Make - up room daily. Hotel Uno also provides laundry services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mlang訪問 from ほどほど

食事が安い

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
街の中心街に、ほどほどに近いが中途半端に思う。食事は、高級品ではないが、ホテルの中での食事としては安いと思われる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by boaz from baguio city

Nice ,near at aldivinco!

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Strict about durian ,peace and order!
Cons: In the kitchen crew,specially in breakfast improve it!
Location: No comment
Nice hotel,good staff and very clean,while davao city have problem in electricity and they are roating in power failure the respond it......but the whole we stay thier is good!tnx and God bless!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by OregonDuck from Portland

Basic Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is a basic hotel, small rooms, no hot water, comode and shower is combined into one area, food is basic, very noisy location, run down neighborhood. But...the staff is outstanding and responsive, and its very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

try Hotel Uno, one of the bests.....

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KENNYTAXI from SYDNEY AUSTRALIA

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
room lighting very poor could not tell unable to see very dark room .service was good. no wifi available there for 3 dAYS UNABLE TO ACCESS WI FI AND INTERNETT LOUNGE TO MANY PEOPLE IN THERE TO USE THE WI FI HAS TO BE FIXED BEFORE I STAY AGAIN UNABLE TO DO ANY BOOKINGS I WANTED TO DO A FEW TRIPS AROUND DAVOA UNABLE TO DO IT FOOD WAS GOOD
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not satisfied with my stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: What I like about this the location being located at Claveria st.
Cons: Check your facilities and make sure they are working and serving its purpose.
Location: Very near to Ateneo, Marco polo, aldevinco, drugstores, church
The room is okay, the location is great. The only that made my stay terrible is the aircondition. It was very uncomfortable sleeping with an ac emitting warm air.