Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. The only negative was our GPS kept telling us to go the wrong way. Took a swim in the indoor pool, very nice. Breakfast was your typical continental, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOHEMIA NEW YORK.

MY DAVIDSON SAY.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: NICE BREAKFAST AND CLOSE TO INTERSTATE 77.
Cons: BRING BACK THE NICE DINNERS MONDAY THRU THURSDAY. ALITTLE CHEAP NOW !!
Location: MAIN HIGHWAY CLOSE BY.
EVERYTHING WENT WELL FOR CHECK IN. RECIEVED OUR ROOM WE REQUESTED ! BUT THE FIRST DAY AND THE SECOND DAY WE WERE THERE THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED !! I ADDRESSED IT AND ALL WAS TAKEN CARE OFF !! OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted May 11, 2015
We were in town for a Taekwondo tournament and this hotel was greatwith out cchildren, especially the gentleman who interacted with them at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Great for CIAA

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The staff was more than courteous and accommodating and it was not too far from Charlotte. No hidden fees either. Great trip overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dirkfrom Palm Beach

Recruits

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was busy but still nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

makeshift office

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The space
Location: Can't comment. Spent my time working
The only complaint I have is there wasn't a seating arrangement in the entire room for computer laptop work. I had to work 5-6 hours at a laptop which can't be done reclining on a sofa. Available tables were either too low or too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

Quick stop over.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Easy on/off of I-77. Charming area that looks very new. Had dinner at the hotel. Good salad! Breakfast was good with fresh fruit including whole oranges and grapefruit. We would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtfrom Cleveland, OH

Family road trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, nice staff and nice service. A little pricey, but it's in a great area so you would expect that. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, N.Y.

Nice hotel close to everything I needed to do in

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The service we received.
Cons: The first room had a lot of marks on the wall when you first walked in. For the price you should always have the walls touched up.
Location: Very good location. lake near by, stores, etc.
My experience was very good. We checked in and found we had room that was in an area of to hotel that was to loud. The manager changed our room the next day. That was excellent, since the hotel is always booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AJfrom Florida

Perfect weekend retreat

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Staff is awesome!