Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to nova University

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Only downside is expedia advertised breakfast but it is just a to go breakfast I thought was a buffet breakfast but besides that it is very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the convenience of the hotel and our location. However, I I truly apologize about the misinformation given to you about our grab-and-go breakfast. I will share your experience with our upper management so that we can work to improve this issue. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Extended Stay, Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stay was good. Few issues, young person's walking around all hours of the night. Having to ask for a wash cloth. Parking could be better. The hotel is conveniently placed for that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and out was fairly easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
First I had changed to a smoking room & wen I got there it wasn't changed. Room could have been cleaner..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

If you are staying for a week it is convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Did not like take towels and rags to from desk to get clean towels and rags
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Curline Dixon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Location was great, but not as clean as last time

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: I like the convenient location to my family and friends when I visit from out of state, and the affordability.
Cons: Deep clean the rooms. Some of the bathroom particle board was coming apart, and I felt uncomfortable walking around barefoot on the carpet.
Location: Tower shops next door for eating, shopping, a day spa, etc.
The staff at this hotel were very nice and accommodating. For example, my key card stopped working late at night and I had to call someone since the office was closed by the time I realized it. A staffer was at the office door within 2 minutes to fix my key card. The staff are definitely trying to make sure the guests have a good experience -- the positive intention is most certainly obvious. However, the last time I stayed here I was in the main building and it was cleaner. I was in the 200 building this time and there were some unsavory folks staying around me (they didn't do anything to me - but definitely creeped me out) and the room was much less clean than last time (dirty carpet, dirty foot rung on the chairs, etc.). The surfaces of the room were wiped down and clean (i.e. the maids were doing their job) but the room definitely needed a DEEP scrub not just a surface clean. I chose this hotel again because it was so affordable and great value for the money the last time I stayed there (during the 2013 winter holidays) so I thought I would go again. I am not sure if I would return unless there is a drastic price difference between a more traditional hotel and this location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deejay from Miami

Words to take in

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel check in personal very sweet lady made me laugh serveal times. The room could have been better the people next to us where very loud and the points to not have a cold room was awe ful with space the iron messed up my clothes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck from Louisville

needed a little updating but not bad.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Closet had no doors. Neede a little TLC but service was good.