Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, smelly dirty room

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Updates and an army to really clean it
The location was greate and very close to my work. But the room was really old, dirty and had a horrible smell of smoke. I could not bear to stay my originally planned 3 nights and stayed only 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rj

Excelent free wifi and breakfast

Posted Jan 24, 2015
This hotel have a good location, in front of 24h Walmart, near Florida mall. Good free breakfast and excelente free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rj

Good experiente with good price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
A good locariam near sawgrass mills with a litllte breakfast free and free Wi-Fi. The hotel team was amazing and take care of what we need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It served its purpose, like that it has a full fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones accomidations.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: A whole potfull of improvements.
Location: Didnt have time to check it out.
Minimum upkeep, small room, kitchen with no utensils, pots pans silverware.plates. Called front desk and got some utensils. Breckfast comsdisted of apples, small paistries, thats about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to highway and store

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I would never stay there again. It smells awful. The refrigerator and microwave have rust. stained carpet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of the room was not up to standard. In response to your feedback, I am retraining our staff to report issues of that magnitude so we can get them resolved before check in. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Rooms need major rework and upgrades. Took us 1 hour after check in time to get our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

All places like this are the same

Posted Jan 3, 2015
You get what you pay for it was a safe place to sleep but hot water wasn't hot enough, the free breakfast wasn't much but a few muffins and coffee, and I was placed in the wrong room by accident
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Room smells so humidity but clean. Good if you want to cook your own food.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san juan, PR

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Poor cleanliness! The staff was disorganized. The manager wasn't there when teo other guests had complaints about some charges. I had to wait 30 minutes to check in. Housekeeping never came to my room on my three day stay. Overall, it needs more attention to detail.