Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Es limpio y comodo

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Excelente hotel y muy buen precio comodas habitaciones las camas excelentes incluye un desayuno exclente servicio para tan bajo precio se puede comparar con hoteles mucho mas caros
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Lower price. Not worth what I paid.
Nothing to write home about, except that everything was average or slightly below. Old furniture and such, an old, slightly rusty microwave, and a toilet that just barely seemed to work. Oh, and again, how can they forget to put a trash can anywhere in the room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashane from fort lauderdale

sunset

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
it was okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was gross, dirty and the shower had rust.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Gross!! I would have felt more comfortable if I slept in the parking lot!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I was disheartened to read that your room was not up to standard and that you did not have a comfortable stay. Please accept our apologies. To uphold our company's high standards, we will have our staff take care of the rust issue and will be focused on maintaining high standards of cleanliness moving forward. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort myers

Just a stop and sleep hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We have stayed at many hotels before and extended stays but this was by far the worst one. The floor was sticky the shower was all rusted. They need to renovate the entire building. The staff was bery nice i didnt feel comfortable at the first room we were given so they switched us. But i would never go back to this location. Was not satisfied at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team will be addressing the issues mentioned and will be inspecting rooms carefully. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by margarita from colombia

tarifa alta para ser un hotel tan regular

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos al hotel a las 3 pm y aun no habian hecho la limpieza de la habitacion; toco regresar mas tarde. La atencion en la recepcion y la limpieza del lugar muy regular, colillas de cigarrillo y basura en las escaleras. Decia q el desayuno estaba incluido y cuando llegamos al sitio ya no habia absolutamente nada. Lo unico bueno fue q recibimos upgrade de habitacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I would definitely stay here again. Very comfortable and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Miami

Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute. Just needed to get some sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very convenient location. Has fridge in room. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our convenient location and that our staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valéria from Taubaté, São Paulo

Boa localização, mas mal frequentado

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto estava limpo, tudo funcionava bem, o que não gostamos é que quando começa entardecer chegam vários caminhoneiros para pernoitar, e o ambiente fica bem assustador, tinha uns caras bem mal encarados nos quartos ao lado, nós odiamos isso, ficamos com muito medo. Não temos o que reclamar do staff, foram muito gentis, subiram nossas malas pelas escadas (não possuem elevador), foram muito educados. Não há muitas famílias hospedadas, a maioria dos hóspedes é de homens. A região é boa, pois tem supermercados e lojas muito próximos. Não me hospedaria novamente.