Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

It was ok

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was ok but rooms were warm, ac was not working well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel to stay at

Posted Jun 17, 2014
My key never worked well for 24 hrs. Our bathroom easily clogged up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Its a quiet hotel and very comfortable
Its a nice hotel. Its clean and the staff is very helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from NJ

Great location for college visits

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need a place to stay for college visits this is a great location. We stayed in a suite and the price was almost the same as a regular room. Great rates, great location and free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from ormond beach,fl.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The staff most of all---did not meet a member that wasn't extraordinarily friendly and courteous. The cookies were also very good..
Cons: Maybe the house cleaning...It must be an unwritten rule1 in the hotel industry not to remove obvious trash. (old papers, day old coffee)
Location: location was great....right next to 595 so everything was easy to get to.
hotel staff was the most courteous, and friendly of any staff I've encountered at any hotel I've stayed at. I was even informed by the staff when fresh cookies were put out. I actually booked the wrong holiday inn and was gonna change the next day but decided to stay..When my original booking was over, I re-upped for two more nites and decided to stay there as opposed to moving. They kept me in a great frame of mind during my six days in the city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, clean, and safe.
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms had balconies
Location: Close to airport. and with in a short drive of great restaurants.
Stayed one night before we fly out of FLL. staff was very nice. restaurants not to far from the hotel if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway and bike race

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was a little musty at first and a/c didn't seem to keep the room at a consistent temp. Conveniently located near the highway, but newly finish road construction did not match perfectly with google maps on my phone, wrong exit number, and when getting off an exit it started to reroute because it didn't recognize my location but worked again once at the light. parking is vastly insufficient, but they allow parking along the curbs in unmarked spots so you can at least stay on property. pool is really small and shaded. staff was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel centrally located

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Elevator was a little slow otherwise everything was just perfect!
The manager was always around and very hands on. All staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com