Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, B.C.

Close to cruise port/airport and sawgrass!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Watch the entrance as its close to the freeway and traffic can be heavy!
Location: Shopping at Sawgrass Mills.
Stayed at this property for our last night on our return from a cruise. Rooms were large and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel provides a 24 hour airport shuttle for free which was very convenient. You do need to call hotel when you arrive and they will send the shuttle takes about 15 minutes. Close to cruise port, shuttle service provided for small fee which was great as well. Morning breakfast was plentiful even had hot items. One down fall is there is only one restaurant near hotel and it had long wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Location: Great shopping a short trip away.
Conveniently located for family, friends and shopping. Just minutes from the Ft Lauderdale airport. Friendly, helpful reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

Great location in Davie

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Convenient to 595, Nova, Broward and airport. They want me to say more in order to post review but not a lot more to add.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing good around

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The pool is really poor and nothing nice or even good is around this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissafrom Lakeland

Recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel. Didn't care for the breakfast but there is a Waffle House right next door. The staff were absolutely amazing and bent over backwards to be of service. Unfortunately there were no drink machines on the property when we were there but a nearby publix solved that problem and saved us a boatload! Nice fridge and microwave in the room with long list of free extra stuff the hotel would furnish. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby. The free wireless worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom f

It was ok

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was ok but rooms were warm, ac was not working well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Florida

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually have great experience with Holiday Inn Express, but no such luck with this one. Poorly managed, not clean, smelly, and paper thin walls. I was displeased with the service and the staff was less than knowledge about available services and amenities. The soda machine was not working. They never refilled breakfast in the 30 minutes I was down there. At least they had good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TravelinManfrom Missouri

Perfect except for the pillows.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great newer hotel in perfect location with access to I595. Bed was great, but they went cheap on the pillows. Otherwise perfect experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wagih Iskandarfrom Toronto Canada

Ver Bad reception lady

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived to the hotel at 6.30 am as our flight from Toronto scheduale they mentioned they have no room available that time,we went to tour the city for 3 hours as they mentioned to come back at 10.00 Am we went back at 10.30, the reception lady said you can not check in before 3.00 Pm, It was so hard to hear that since we never sleep the night before we sat down on the reception floor sleeping did not see any one checking out all that time, we complain to the hotel manager who went up to check available rooms. he mentioned there is a room available at 1.00 PM . there were some rooms available since the morning nfor this service we will not again booking to that hotel Reception lady should learn customer service.