Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Virginia

Nice family hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were large and comfortable. The hotel is in an odd, isolated location, but just a few minutes from our daughter's apartment, so we'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by p from new jersey

Close to family for the holidays

Posted Jan 4, 2014
I was in Fairborn for Christmas and the Baymont was very convenient. But, in addition, I found the staff very pleasant as they worked through the holiday and the room was cleaner and more functional than I had expected. It became a very good place to stay during the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by diane from williamston

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great choices for breakfast. Comfortable bed and clean room. Mattresses covered in anti bed bug covers so less worry about that! Friendly staff took care of needs immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Clean room comfortable beds. It was perfect for our overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to highway to get to everything.

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, the room was large and very clean. The bed was the most uncomfortable thing I ever tried to sleep on, I would have been better off on the floor! Breakfast was good and the staff was extremely nice. I would love to stay there again if they update their mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. The room was large and the free breakfast was very good, including hot eggs, potatoes and sausage in addition to fruit, cereal and the normal donuts, yogurt, etc. Everything was clean too. The only down side to the suite we were in was that the couch sank in the middle. I hesitate to mention it since everything else was so nice. We got a great rate on Expedia too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good !

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Room was not clean , there was hair on the floor in the bathroom and the bed slept like a rock and there was some sort of stains on the mattress that was dispiciable . A full marrees pad would had made it at least look better . The staff and the breakfast were great though .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M.T. from Lexington, Ky.

A very good price

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were here for a quick stay over the Thanksgiving weekend. Very nice, friendly people at front desk and a very reasonable price. I'll stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013