Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JB from England

As you'd expect from a hotel like this

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is as it should be - clean and tidy which is what I need for a stopover. The hotel is tucked away behind some other buildings so it took a few moments to locate it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by deanna from pa

average hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It it's just an average hotel, which is perfectly fine by me. I needed a place with wifi, which they offer for free. However, I couldn't get a signal in my room. I had to go to the lobby to get a signal. Thankfully I was able to pick up a signal from the hotel next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KMG

simple, yet adequate

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: breakfast was nicely done fresh cookies every day
Location: great location, close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michigander from Dayton Ohio

Quality Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was more than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julie from dayton

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff wasfriendly and helpful,clean room with lots of towels and grat water pressure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim from Conifer, CO

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The beds were normal run-of-the-mill cheap hotel beds. Wish there were more blankets. The hallway had a funny smell. Breakfast looked good, but coming in from mountain time, we missed it. Wish it wouldn't have ended at 9am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Babellem from Washington DC

Good Deal for our purposes.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Location: Very convenient location on I-70. Drive not too bad from Columbus, so if you are looking to avoid higher Columbus hotel rates, this is a good spot.
Good location. Nice breakfast (waffles, different cereals). The room was ok, unfortunately I found two hair clips on the floor when walking in so not sure whether it was really cleaned before we arrived. Bed sheets were crisp, though, and smelled clean, so i didn't complain. Hotel was very quiet. Friendly staff. Definitely a good stop when you are traveling along I-70.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were too soft. Desk clerk was not very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by skip from Granger, in

nice hotel close to the museum.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: all the staff where awesome. The room were nice and cozy. I enjoyed the trip!
Cons: nothing.
excellent ... i was visiting a creation and air force museums.