Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: The pool door did not function with the key.
Location: Plenty of breakfast and lunch options very close. Meijer across the street.
This is a smaller hotel with clean, large rooms. The indoor pool was small but warm and clean. The free breakfast was good, including sausage, eggs, waffles, and continental options. This is an acceptable place to stay. McDonalds and a Waffle House are right next door. Other restaurants across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot off highway on the west side of Dayton

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: clean and updated, easy access off highway
Location: lots of food available, gas near, meijer too, should you need other stuff
Good clean room, spacious too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by G Taylor from Abell Pest Control

close to job to be performed

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convient and adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathryn from Baton Rouge

Comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We visited Dayton to see my grandmother who lives on the north side of town. The location is perfect, within easy access to the airport, grandma and many restaurants (although mostly chains). Complimentary breakfast is generous and hotel staff are courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Don from Colorado

Convenient to Dayton Airport

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located approximately 5 miles from the airport along I-70. Hotel served the basic need of providing a clean comfortable place to stay prior to an early morning flight. There is a Waffle House and 24-hour McDonalds adjacent to the Hotel property which was convenient since our check-out was prior to the Continental Breakfast. Gas station located across the street for the final fill-up of the rental car. Quick check-in and check-out. Very satisfied with the stay. It served our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JB from England

As you'd expect from a hotel like this

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is as it should be - clean and tidy which is what I need for a stopover. The hotel is tucked away behind some other buildings so it took a few moments to locate it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by deanna from pa

average hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It it's just an average hotel, which is perfectly fine by me. I needed a place with wifi, which they offer for free. However, I couldn't get a signal in my room. I had to go to the lobby to get a signal. Thankfully I was able to pick up a signal from the hotel next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KMG

simple, yet adequate

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: breakfast was nicely done fresh cookies every day
Location: great location, close to airport