Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room was reasonably priced, clean, quiet, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stutte Familyfrom Oklahoma & Texas

Late Night Surprise

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in quickly and were given our room key. Unfortunately, after walking into the room, we found that one bed had been turned back and used for whatever reason, and the commode still had urine in it! When I notified the desk clerk of these problems, she replied that one of the worker/renovators had probably used the room and not told them. She kindly gave us another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Ohio

Remodel underway, rude staff

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is being remodeled and the rooms are much nicer now. However, The place is a mess and they are not even offering a discount during the renovation which is/was loud. The front desk clerk was rude when our TV was in need of fixing, he told us over the phone how to walk through auto tuning the TV because the new cable service had not been hooked up in all the rooms. He finally offered to come to the room and do it for us so we would stop "complaining" Nice customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PAandOHfrom Dayton Ohio

Nice Rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If they could just improve the breakfast service, I would have given them a 5 instead of 4. The rooms were as nice or nicer than other hotels in the area that are much more expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jakefrom St. Louis

Weather stop heading east.

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were headed east for the holidays and hit some bad weather around Dayton. We pulled over and found this place. We didn't need a lot of amenities so this seemed like a good choice by I-70 in Huber Heights. There is a Tim Horton's right out front so you can't go wrong there. There were several signs around the building apologizing for their renovations. We didn't mind since we just needed a couple beds for the night. Then we got the room. It was spectacular. Right on par with their higher end sisters in the chain. Brand new bathroom and super soft beds. It was a different world from the rest of the building but if that is their trajectory for upgrades, I would visit again for sure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not Happy with this place

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
When I made my reservation I was told that this was a Country Inn and Suites. When I got to the address it was a Comfort Inn! :-( I was repulsed with the filth of our comforters on our bed and immediately called the front desk to either change the linen or change our room! Later, I received a call from the young man at the front desk asking me how many adults were in the room because he saw 1 more person than reserved...........??????????? I was taken back by the fact that he would even ask! I reserved 3 rooms with 2 queen beds . How dare he? Not a good experience....................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Property - Room wasn't clean

Posted Jul 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
Bed sheets had multiple stains on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2010 on Hotels.com